Home
Board of Education
Superintendent
Departments
Schools
Parent Information
Employment
 

 Cabinet

Dr. Frank R. Petruzielo  - Superintendent of Schools
221 W. Main St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-479-1871; Dr.P@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

 

Superintendent’s Cabinet Members

 

 

Dr. Brian HightowerDeputy Superintendent, School Operations, Programs and Support
221 W. Main St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4269; Brian.Hightower@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Bobby Blount  - Assistant Superintendent Accountability, Technology, and Strategic Planning     
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-721-6200; Bobby.Blount@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Letitia Cline - Assistant Superintendent Educational Programs, Student Support and Professional Development   
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4206; Letitia.Cline@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Candler Howell - Assistant Superintendent Financial Management            
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4244; Candler.Howell@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Trey Olson - Assistant Superintendent Personnel Management         
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4379; Trey.Olson@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Bill Sebring - Assistant Superintendent Support Services and Facilities/Construction Management    
200 Mountain Brook Court Ste. D-101, Canton, Ga. 30115; 770-721-8445; Bill.Sebring@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Barbara P. Jacoby - Director of Public Information, Communications and Partnerships           
221 W. Main St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4228; Barbara.Jacoby@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Mark Kissel - Police Chief       
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4346; Mark.Kissel@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

small blue arrow

Cherokee County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age or disability in its programs, activities or employment practices.