Cabinet

Dr. Brian Hightower  - Superintendent of Schools
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-479-1871; Brian.Hightower@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

 

Superintendent’s Cabinet Members

 

 

Trey Olson - Deputy Superintendent

1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-479-1871; Trey.Olson@cherokee.k12.ga.us


Rick Beaulieu - Assistant Superintendent Personnel Management         
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4379; Rick.Beaulieu@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Bobby Blount  - Assistant Superintendent Accountability, Technology, and Strategic Planning     
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-721-6200; Bobby.Blount@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Susan McCarthy - Assistant Superintendent Educational Programs, Student Support and Professional Development   
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4206; Susan.McCarthy@cherokee.k12.ga.us

  

Kenneth Owen- Assistant Superintendent Financial Management            
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4244; Ken.Owen@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Bill Sebring - Assistant Superintendent Support Services and Facilities/Construction Management    
200 Mountain Brook Court Ste. D-101, Canton, Ga. 30115; 770-721-8445; Bill.Sebring@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Barbara P. Jacoby - Director of Public Information, Communications and Partnerships            
1030 Keeter Road, Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4228; Barbara.Jacoby@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

Mark Kissel - Police Chief       
111 Academy St., Canton, Ga. 30114; 770-704-4346; Mark.Kissel@cherokee.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

small blue arrow

Cherokee County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age or disability in its programs, activities or employment practices.