Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Services

Office of Support Services

Creating environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.

200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

"We build, equip and sustain educational facilities which create environments that support high-quality teaching and learning."

The Office of Support Services includes the Departments of Capital Improvements, Facility Maintenance, Planning/Compliance and Warehouse Operations. This division oversees the construction and renovation of all new and existing facilities; maintenance and physical operations for over 5 million square feet of facilities; attendance area planning and student enrollment projections.


Bill Sebring

Bill Sebring
Chief Support Services Officer
Bill.Sebring@cherokeek12.net


 

Photo of Ronald Barnes, Maintenance Director

Ronald Barnes
Director, Facility Maintenance
Ronald.Barnes@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Steve Werner, Construction Supervisor
Steve Werner

Director, Capital Improvements
Steve.Werner@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Randy Evans; Maintenance Supervisor
Randy Evans
Supervisor, Facility Maintenance
Randy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Mitch Hamilton, Supervisor Planning & Facilities

Mitch Hamilton
Supervisor, Facility Planning & Compliance
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support Services


Scott Krug
Supervisor, Support Services
Scott.Krug@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Jeff Waderich, Warehouse CoordinatorJeff Waderich
Supervisor, Warehouse
Jeff.Waderich@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Rocky Simpson, Maintenance Coordinator

Rocky Simpson
Coordinator, Facility Maintenance
Rocky.Simpson@cherokeek12.net

 

 

2018-19 Report:  Critical Overcrowding - Inventory of Student Housing