Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Services

Office of Support Services

Creating environments that support high-quality teaching and learning.

200 Mountain Brook Court, Ste. D-101
Canton, GA 30115
770.721.8445

"We build, equip and sustain educational facilities which create environments that support high-quality teaching and learning."

The Office of Support Services includes the Departments of Facility Construction, Facility Maintenance, Planning and Warehouse Operations. This division oversees the construction and renovation of all new and existing facilities; maintenance and physical operations for over 5 million square feet of facilities; attendance area planning and student enrollment projections.


Bill Sebring

Bill Sebring
Chief Support Services Officer
Bill.Sebring@cherokeek12.net


 

Photo of Ronald Barnes, Maintenance Director

Ronald Barnes
Director, Facility Maintenance
Ronald.Barnes@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Phil Parrott, Construction Director

Phil Parrott
Director, Facility Construction
Phil.Parrott@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Randy Evans; Maintenance Supervisor
Randy Evans
Supervisor, Facility Maintenance
Randy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Mitch Hamilton, Supervisor Planning & Facilities

Mitch Hamilton
Supervisor, Planning and Facilities
Mitch.Hamilton@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Steve Werner, Construction Supervisor
Steve Werner

Lead Supervisor, Facility Construction
Steve.Werner@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Rocky Simpson, Maintenance Coordinator

Rocky Simpson
Coordinator, Facility Maintenance
Rocky.Simpson@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Jeff Waderich, Warehouse CoordinatorJeff Waderich
Coordinator, Warehouse
Jeff.Waderich@cherokeek12.net

Photo of Scott Krug, ASA Support Services


Scott Krug
Administrator on Special Assignment
Scott.Krug@cherokeek12.net