Open vision bar

Financial Management

1205 Bluffs Parkway
Canton, GA 30114
770.704.4267

The Office of Financial Management includes Budget, Accounting and Internal Audits; Purchasing; and School Nutrition. This division oversees budget development, employee payroll, SPLOST collections, Requests For Proposals (RFPs) and internal audits, and administration of the school breakfast and lunch programs.


Kenneth Owen

Kenneth Owen
Chief Financial Officer
Ken.Owen@cherokeek12.net


head shot of Marjorie

Marjorie DeFrank
Executive Director, Financial Management
Marjorie.DeFrank@cherokeek12.net

 

tina head shot

Tina Farmer
Executive Director, School Nutrition and Procurement Services
Tina.Farmer@cherokeek12.net

 

connie headshot

Connie Henderson
Director, Payroll Operations
Connie.Henderson@cherokeek12.net

 

toni head shot

Toni Hedges
Supervisor, School Nutrition
Toni.Hedges@cherokeek12.net

 

jenna head shot

Jenna Williams
Supervisor, Financial Compliance & Reporting
Jenna.Williams@cherokeek12.net

 

mindy headshot

Mindy Woosley
Supervisor, Accounting & Budgets
Mindy.Woosley@cherokeek12.net

 

sarah headshot

Sarah Boulineau
Coordinator, Procurement Services
Sarah.Boulineau@cherokeek12.net

 

headshot

Trang Pham
Coordinator, School Nutrition
Trang.Pham@cherokeek12.net


Superintendent's 2022-23 Budget - published May 12, 2022 and approved June 16, 2022

Financial Facts 2022-23 budget report - published May 20, 2022

CCSD Fiscal Year 2021 Annual Comprehensive Financial Report

Superintendent's 2021-22 Budget 

Video: Understanding the CCSD Budget

FY20 Independent Financial Audit - State Clearance Letter

2019-20 Independent Financial Audit

Guidelines for Sales by School

Requests For Proposals

Georgia DOE School System Financial Information

Vendor Self Service

Additional CCSD financial records are posted on the Open CCSD Page