Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/15/2021 5:06 PM
Principal email
Peppers,  Julie julie.peppers@cherokeek12.net
Assistant Principal  
Smith, Loraine Loraine.smith@cherokeek12.net
Secretary/Registrar  
Northcutt, Katie katie.northcutt@cherokeek12.net
Bell, Heather heather.bell@cherokeek12.net
Bookkeeper  
Wheeler, Vicki vicki.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Media Specialist  
Barrett, Dawn dawn.barrett@cherokeek12.net
Counselor  
Brooks, Susanna susanna.brooks@cherokeek12.net
ILS  
Cloud, Krissy krissy.cloud@cherokeek12.net
Speech  
Chadwick, Christy christy.chadwick@cherokeek12.net
Psychologist  
Fox, Elizabeth elizabeth.fox@cherokeek12.net
Sped Facilitator  
Harris, Michelle michelle.harris@cherokeek12.net
Technology  
Rodriguez, David david.rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Frank frank.graham@cherokeek12.net
Specials  
Furstenberg, Keith (PE) keith.furstenberg@cherokeek12.net
Snell, JT (Music) joseph.snell@cherokeek12.net
Pair, Erin (Art) erin.pair@cherokeek12.net
Gifted  
Heath, Melanie melanie.heath@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL  
Jordan, Allison allison.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Fowler, Kim kim.fowler@cherokeek12.net
Power, Carmen carmen.power@cherokeek12.net
Savage, Lacy lacy.savage@cherokeek12.net
Kindergarten  
Cochran, Annsley annsley.cochran@cherokeek12.net
Hagood, Angelei angelei.hagood@cherokeek12.net
First Grade  
Cooper, Tayran tayran.cooper@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Erin erin.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Kelly kelly.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Second Grade  
Payne, Kelly kelly.payne@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Kristin kristin.w.davis@cherokeek12.net
Third Grade  
McGilvray, Sarah sarah.mcgilvray@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Marla marla.pierce@cherokeek12.net
Satterfield, Cindy cindy.satterfield@cherokeek12.net
Fourth Grade  
Garrison, Katie http://katie.garrison@cherokeek12.net
Holland, Carry carry.holland@cherokeek12.net
McKinney, Gabbie gabbie.mckinney@cherokeek12.net
Fifth Grade  
Gilleland, Angie angie.gilleland@cherokeek12.net
Hexom, Claire claire.hexom@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed  
Cheshire, Jessie jessie.cheshire@cherokeek12.net
Day, Amanda amanda.day@cherokeek12.net
Schwarzman, Leigh leigh.schwarzman@cherokeek12.net
Wilbanks, Shanna shanna.wilbanks@cherokeek12.net
Parapros  
George, Amy amy.george@cherokeek12.net
Hadarits, Heather heather.hadarits@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Kimberly kimberly.townsend@cherokeek12.net
Whitaker, Lauren lauren.whitaker@cherokeek12.net
Nurse  
Sullivan, Sharon sharon.sullivan@cherokeek12.net
Cafeteria Staff  
Lathem, Amy amy.lathem@cherokeek12.net
Schobloher, Kim kim.schobloher@cherokeek12.net
Putnam, Sandy sandy.putnam@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Robbin robbin.turner@cherokeek12.net