Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Tina Farmer, Director
135 Mountain Brook Drive
Canton, GA 30115

Cassandra Higgins, SN Director Secretary

Linda Dittrich, SN Coordinator

Tiffany Ridley, SN Coordinator

Toni Hedges, SN Division Facilitator - Training

Cindy Mullinax, SN Division Facilitator - Accounting

Denise Blanton, SN Accounting Clerk

Eri Stanley, SN Accounting Clerk

Paula Hilton, SN Free and Reduced Price Meal Program

Kathy Williams, SN Procurement and Inventory

Jennie Renaud, SN Purchasing and USDA


Cafeteria Managers


Health Inspection Score 

Spring 2019

ACE Academy Olga Ortiz 770.721.6679 96 A
Arnold Mill Elementary School Melinda Lacy 770.721.6486 100 A
Avery Elementary School Brandi Grogan 770.704.1358 100 A
Ball Ground Elementary School Kim Collett 770.721.5914 100 A
Bascomb Elementary School Andra Broom 770.721.6640 100 A
Boston Elementary School Barbara Sargent 770.704.1414 100 A
Carmel Elementary School Sherri Polley 770.704.1204 100 A

Cherokee High School

Cherokee North

Stacey Thomas



100 A

100 A

Clark Creek Elementary School Linda Page 770.721.5818 100 A
Clayton Elementary School Crystal Smith 770.721.5871 100 A
Creekland Middle School Ramona Pruitt 770.704.4487 100 A
Creekview High School Selinna Pettyjohn 770.704.4445 100 A
Dean Rusk Middle School Patricia McClellan 770.704.1153 100 A
E. T. Booth Middle School Erika Smith 770.721.5518 100 A

Etowah High School

Etowah East

Angie Kelly



91 A

96 A

Free Home Elementary School Amy Lathem 770.721.5968 100 A
Freedom Middle School Lisa Reece 770.704.1111 100 A
Hasty Elementary School Debbie Earle 770.721.6572 100 A
Hickory Flat Elementary School Brenda Mercer 770.704.1461 100 A
Holly Springs Elementary School Malynda Wehunt 770.704.1435 100 A
Indian Knoll Elementary School Leslie Skopik 770.721.6617 100 A
Johnston Elementary School Lucy Murphy 770.721.8471 100 A
Knox Elementary School Theresa Healan 770.704.1280 100 A
L. R. Tippens Learning Center Malynda Wehunt 770.721.6461 100 A
Liberty Elementary School Pam Daniel 770.704.1306 100 A
Little River Elementary School Vonnie Woods 770.721.5955 100 A
Macedonia Elementary School Cindy Byram 770.704.1385 100 A
Mill Creek Middle School Katie Hruby 770-721-6440 100 A
Mountain Road Elementary School Patrick Sinclair 770.721.8537 100 A
Oak Grove Elementary School Michelle Dubose 770.721.8565 100 A
R. M. Moore Elementary School Kelly Pruitt 770.704.1228 100 A
Ralph Bunch Center Lisa Reece 770.721.5376 100 A
River Ridge High School Laura Bricker 770.721.6530 100 A

Sequoyah High School

Sequoyah East

Robin Boyd 770.721.3224

100 A

100 A

Sixes Elementary School Angie Morgan 770.721.5855 100 A
Teasley Elementary School Linda Bell 770.721.5440 100 A
Woodstock Elementary School Annette Tortorello 770.704.1320 100 A
Woodstock Middle/High School Cassandra Bronner 770.721.3018 100 A


Non-Discrimination Statement

Non-Discrimination Statement

justice for all


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.