Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Position Department Email
Albers Paul Faculty ESOL Paul.Albers@cherokeek12.net
Allen Courtney Faculty Kindergarten Courtney.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Bethany Faculty 1st Bethany.Bailey@cherokeek12.net
Baluch Debbie Faculty EIP/ESOL Debbie.Baluch@cherokeek12.net
Barker Bridget Faculty 4th Bridget.Barker@cherokeek12.net
Bell Jessica Faculty Kindergarten Jessica.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Blades Lesly Faculty 3rd Lesly.Blades@cherokeek12.net
Blake Julia Staff Paraprofessional Julia.Blake@cherokeek12.net
Burden Hailey Faculty Special Education Hailey.Burden@cherokeek12.net
Buzeta Allison Faculty EIP Allison.Buzeta@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Kimberly Faculty 1st Kimberly.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Cangemi Rachel Faculty Kindergarten Rachel.Cangemi@cherokeek12.net
Carcamo Pia Staff Paraprofessional Pia.Carcamo@cherokeek12.net
Chadwick Terry Faculty 5th Terry.Chadwick@cherokeek12.net
Chase Caitlin Faculty Specials Caitlin.Chase@cherokeek12.net
Clague Beverly Staff Cafeteria Beverly.Clague@cherokeek12.net
Cheek Lindsey Faculty Speech Lindsey.Cheek@cherokeek12.net
Davis Tabitha Faculty Kindergarten Tabitha.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Deihl Amy Faculty Specials Amy.Deihl@cherokeek12.net
Delaney Erin Faculty Special Education Erin.Delaney@cherokeek12.net
DelGais Carol Staff Office Carol.DelGais@cherokeek12.net
Derman Katherine Faculty Special Education Katherine.Derman@cherokeek12.net
DeRosier Shannon Faculty 2nd Shannon.DeRosier@cherokeek12.net
Diaz-Bean Yvette Staff Paraprofessional Yvette.Bean@cherokeek12.net
Dittus Jill Faculty 1st Jill.Dittus@cherokeek12.net
Dowdy Christina Faculty 5th Christina.Dowdy@cherokeek12.net
Eisenhauer Patti Staff Paraprofessional Patricia.Eisenhauer@cherokeek12.net
Fitch Rebecca Faculty Special Education Rebecca.Fitch@cherokeek12.net
Fleming Emily Faculty Special Education Emily.Fleming@cherokeek12.net
Forward Denise Staff Paraprofessional Denise.Forward@cherokeek12.net
Foster Megan Faculty Psychologist Megan.Foster@cherokeek12.net
Fuller Daniel Administration Principal Daniel.Fuller@cherokeek12.net
Fuss Allison Faculty 3rd Allison.Fuss@cherokeek12.net
Gates Viri Staff ASP Viri.Dudoit@cherokeek12.net
Gentry Madison Faculty 1st Madison.Gentry@cherokeek12.net
Gervais Deborah Faculty 3rd Deborah.Gervais@cherokeek12.net
Goddard Christina Staff Cafeteria Christina.Goddard@cherokeek12.net
Green Laura Faculty 3rd Laura.Green@cherokeek12.net
Harden Cari Faculty 1st Cari.Harden@cherokeek12.net
Hatcher Connie Faculty Counselor Connie.Hatcher@cherokeek12.net
Heath Tamisha Staff Custodian  
Howard Michele Faculty Special Education Michele.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Howard Tiffany Faculty Kindergarten Tiffany.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Jennifer Administration Assistant Principal Jen.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Keesee Kyle Faculty Special Education Kyle.Keesee@cherokeek12.net
Kelley Staci Staff Office Staci.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Koonts Luci Staff Cafeteria Luci.Koonts@cherokeek12.net
Lacy Melinda Staff Cafeteria Manager Melinda.Lacy@cherokeek12.net
Landers June Staff Office June.Landers@cherokeek12.net
Little Sherry Staff Paraprofessional Sherry.Little@cherokeek12.net
Luttrell Sarah Faculty 2nd Sarah.Luttrell@cherokeek12.net
Manns Amy Faculty 5th Amy.Manns@cherokeek12.net
Marin Cecilia Staff Paraprofessional Cecilia.Marin@cherokeek12.net
Mason Morgan Faculty Kindergarten Morgan.Mason@cherokeek12.net
McGowan Sammi Faculty 1st Sammi.McGowan@cherokeek12.net
McMullen Brooke Faculty 2nd Brooke.McMullen@cherokeek12.net
Miller Betty Staff Nurse Betty.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Morris Jane Faculty 5th Jane.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Motil Tracie Faculty AIM Tracie.Motil@cherokeek12.net
Neder Pat Faculty Specials Pat.Neder@cherokeek12.net
Overacre Kammy Faculty Kindergarten Kammy.Overacre@cherokeek12.net
Pennington Geri Faculty 3rd Geri.Pennington@cherokeek12.net
Perme Amber Faculty Speech Amber.Perme@cherokeek12.net
Pettit Rhonda Faculty Counselor Rhonda.Pettit@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Allyson Faculty Specials Allyson.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Philpot Abbey Administration Assistant Principal Abbey.Philpot@cherokeek12.net
Pietrzak Ashley Faculty 2nd Ashley.Pietrzak@cherokeek12.net
Pitkins Robyn Faculty 4th Robyn.PitKins@cherokeek12.net 
Primm Jennifer Staff Paraprofessional Jennifer.Primm@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds Joanna Staff Paraprofessional Joanna.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Rivera Ashley Faculty 4th Ashley.Rivera@cherokeek12.net
Sanchez Suzan Staff Paraprofessional Suzan.Sanchez@cherokeek12.net
Slover Angie Staff Office Angie.Slover@cherokeek12.net
Stancil Tasha Faculty 4th Tasha.Stancil@cherokeek12.net
Stump Angie Staff Paraprofessional Angie.Stump@cherokeek12.net
Sugar Katelyn Faculty Special Education Katelyn.Sugar@cherokeek12.net
Talley Alisha Faculty 5th Alisha.Talley@cherokeek12.net
Tate Harriett Staff Crossing Guard  
Traeger Courtney Staff Paraprofessional Courtney.Traeger@cherokeek12.net
Thrasher Meredith Faculty Special Education Meredith.Thrasher@cherokeek12.net
Tucker Robin Faculty 3rd Robin.Tucker@cherokeek12.net
Warres Beth Faculty 2nd Beth.Warres@cherokeek12.net
Watkins Kristen Staff Cafeteria Kristen.Watkins@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler Casey Faculty Kindergarten Casey.Wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Erin Faculty EIP/ESOL Erin.Whitley@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Ally Faculty Specials Ally.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wiss Amy Staff Cafeteria Amy.Wiss@cherokeek12.net
Wong Robyn Faculty

ILS

Robyn.Wong@cherokeek12.net 
Zaski Jacquie Faculty Library Jacquie.Zaski@cherokeek12.net