Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Position

Email Address

Adams, Jeanne

3rd Grade

jeanne.adams@cherokeek12.net

Adams, Jodi

5th Grade

jodi.adams@cherokeek12.net

Armour, Amanda

Nutrition

amanda.armour@cherokeek12.net

Azarraga, Jennifer

2nd Grade

jennifer.azarraga@cherokeek12.net

Babb, Ellie

Para

eleanor.babb@cherokeek12.net

Blackman, Rachel

2nd Grade

rachel.blackman@cherokeek12.net

Blakey, Jennifer

Media Specialist

jennifer.blakey@cherokeek12.net

Boggs, David

Music

david.boggs@cherokeek12.net

Cain, Chance

P.E.

chance.cain@cherokeek12.net

Carter, Emily

Speech

emily.carter@cherokeek12.net

Castle, Kimberly

Nutrition

Kimberly.Castle@cherokeek12.net

Chapman, Sonja

4th Grade

sonja.chapman@cherokeek12.net

Chumbler, Susan

Para

Susan.chumbler@cherokeek12.net

Colvin, Kim

1st Grade

Kim.Colvin@cherokeek12.net

Connelly, Jennifer

K Para

jennifer.connelly@cherokeek12.net

Cowart, Jennifer

Kindergarten

jennifer.cowart@cherokeek12.net

Crowe, Jennifer

K Para

jennifer.crowe@cherokeek12.net

Dalton, Heather

Technology

heather.dalton@cherokeek12.net

Day, Susan

K Para

Susan.Day@cherokeek12.net

Dobbs, Sarah

5th Grade

sarah.dobbs@cherokeek12.net

Eno, Kristi

Book keeper

Kristina.Eno@cherokeek12.net

Ergle, Gena

ILS

gena.ergle@cherokeek12.net

Fitts, Jason

P.E.

jason.fitts@cherokeek12.net

Fuller, Hannah

3rd Grade

hannah.fuller@cherokeek12.net

Frady, Erin

Kindergarten

erin.moore@cherokeek12.net

Garrett, Heather

3rd Grade

h.garrett@cherokeek12.net

Gilliam, Carrie

K Para

carrie.gilliam@cherokeek12.net

Gilmore, Jennifer

K Para

jennifer.gilmore@cherokeek12.net

Gluckson, Erin

Kindergarten

erin.gluckson@cherokeek12.net

Gober, Shannon

Para

shannon.gober@cherokeek12.net

Graham, Frank

ILT

frank.graham@cherokeek12.net

Grogan, Brandi

Nutrition

brandi.grogan@cherokeek12.net

Haney, Kaitlyn

Speech

Kaitlyn.Berry@cherokeek12.net

Harper, Matt

Assistant Principal

matt.harper@cherokeek12.net

Harris, Katie

1st Grade

katie.harris@cherokeek12.net

Hart, Faren

Kindergarten

faren.hart@cherokeek12.net

Henao, Marisol

OT

marisol.henao@cherokeek12.net

Hill-Guy, Ta-Tanisha

Special Education

ta-tanisha.hill-guy@cherokeek12.net

Hohl, Lori

2nd Grade

lori.hohl@cherokeek12.net

Hughes, Julie

Special Education

julie.m.hughes@cherokeek12.net

Jane, Angel

Counselor

angel.jane@cherokeek12.net

Johnson, Cathy

Special Education

cathy.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Johnson, Taylor

Para

taylor.johnson@cherokeek12.net

Jones, Amy

OT

amy.jones@cherokeek12.net

Keener, Angela

Special Education

angela.keener@cherokeek12.net

King, Kirstin

3rd Grade

kirstin.king@cherokeek12.net

Knott, Ruth

AIM

ruth.knott@cherokeek12.net

LaCoco, Yvonne

Cafeteria

yvonne.lacoco@cherokeek12.net

Lane, Rebecca

5th Grade

rebecca.lane@cherokeek12.net

Lang, Tracy

1st Grade

tracy.lang@cherokeek12.net

Lawson, Jessica

5th Grade

jessica.lawson@cherokeek12.net

Lees, Jill

K Para

jill.lees@cherokeek12.net

Lewis, Jeanetta

Special Education

jeanetta.lewis@cherokeek12.net

Little, Gary

Technology Specialist

gary.little@cherokeek12.net

Long, Amy

2nd Grade

amy.long@cherokeek12.net

Long, Megan

Special Education

megan.long@cherokeek12.net

Lord, Mollie

3rd Grade

mollie.lord@cherokeek12.net

Lynch, Christy

Nutrition

christy.lynch@cherokeek12.net

Lyons, Caitlyn

4th Grade

caitlyn.lyons@cherokeek12.net

Martin, Gina

4th Grade

regina.martin@cherokeek12.net

Martin, Kay

Art

kay.martin@cherokeek12.net

Mason, Angie

Kindergarten

angie.mason@cherokeek12.net

Massey, Heather

Special Education

heather.massey@cherokeek12.net

McCoy, Margaret

1st Grade

margaret.mccoy@cherokeek12.net

McFarland, Sandra

Nurse

sandra.mcfarland@cherokeek12.net

McNamara, Kathy

Counselor

kathy.mcnamara@cherokeek12.net

Means, Amy

EIP

amy.means@cherokeek12.net

Miller, Holly

2nd Grade

holly.miller@cherokeek12.net

Miller, Kelly

Secretary

kelly.miller@cherokeek12.net

Miller, Raye

Nutrition

raye.miller@cherokeek12.net

Monroe, Courtney

ESOL

courtney.monroe@cherokeek12.net

Morgan, Ginger

Assistant Principal

ginger.morgan@cherokeek12.net

Mullins, Deanna

Nutrition

deanna.mullins@cherokeek12.net

Murphy, Lindsey

Special Education

lindsey.murphy@cherokeek12.net

Murray, Mimi

Special Education

mimi.murray@cherokeek12.net

Novak, Candis

OI

candis.novak@cherokeek12.net

Oxford, Ashlee

VI

ashlee.oxford@cherokeek12.net

Perlson, Maryn

Special Education

maryn.perlson@cherokeek12.net

Pfitzner, Pam

5th Grade

pam.pfitzner@cherokeek12.net

Powell, Cindy

4th Grade

cindy.powell@cherokeek12.net

Prusa, Anna

Speech

anna.prusa@cherokeek12.net

Rasmituth, Clancy

School Pathologist

clancy.rasmituth@cherokeek12.net

Reed, Kacie

3rd Grade

kacie.reed@cherokeek12.net

Reed, Lindsey

4th Grade

lindsey.reed@cherokeek12.net

Riley-Cantrell, Tanya

4th Grade

tanya.riley-cantrell@cherokeek12.net

Ruby, Michelle

Para

michelle.ruby@cherokeek12.net

Satterfield, Miranda

5th Grade

miranda.satterfield@cherokeek12.net

Sheffield, Cammie

Kindergarten

cammie.sheffield@cherokeek12.net

Smith, Bonnie

1st Grade

bonnie.smith@cherokeek12.net

Smith, Kristen

Special Education

kristen.smith@cherokeek12.net

Strickland, Ashley

3rd Grade

ashley.strickland@cherokeek12.net

Stubbs, Gladys

Secretary

gladys.stubbs@cherokeek12.net

Talley, Seth

PT

seth.talley@cherokeek12.net

Thacker, Katlyn

2nd Grade

katlyn.thacker@cherokeek12.net

Thomason, Mary Lee

Nutrition

marylee.thomason@cherokeek12.net

Thrasher, Meredith

Special Ed. Facilitator

meredith.thrasher@cherokeek12.net

Thrower, Alicia

1st Grade

alicia.thrower@cherokeek12.net

Troope, Christina

Special Education

christina.troope@cherokeek12.net

Tucker, Kelly

K Para

kelly.tucker@cherokeek12.net

Turner, Dedra

Para

debra.turner@cherokeek12.net

Turner, Dr. Lisa

Principal

lisa.turner@cherokeek12.net

Turner, Kirby

2nd Grade

kirby.turner@cherokeek12.net

Vaccaro, Wendy

Front Desk

wendy.vaccaro@cherokeek12.net

Wallace, Katherine

1st Grade

katherine.wallace@cherokeek12.net

West, Ashley

2nd Grade

ashley.west@cherokeek12.net

Williams, Trayce

EIP

trayce.williams@cherokeek12.net

Wiltgen, Dolleen

4th Grade

dolleen.wiltgen@cherokeek12.net

Winfrey, Joy

Registrar

joy.winfrey@cherokeek12.net

Wofford, Julie

kindergarten

julie.wofford@cherokeek12.net

Wood, Brandi

Speech

brandi.wood@cherokeek12.net