Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Allen Marsha EIP/ESOL Marsha.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Aprile Cindy 1st Grade Cindy.Aprile@cherokeek12.net
Baker Julie 2nd Grade Julie.Baker@cherokeek12.net
Barrett Dawn Technology  Dawn.Barrett@cherokeek12.net
Barrie Katie Instructional Lead Strategist Katie.Barrie@cherokeek12.net
Beaham Dawn Special Ed. Dawn.Beaham@cherokeek12.net
Bell Katie 3rd grade Katie.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Berenger Felicia 5th Grade Felicia.Berenger@cherokeek12.net
Braid Kristen Social Worker Kristen.Braid@cherokeek12.net
Broom AJ Cafeteria Mgr. Andra.Broom@cherokeek12.net
Burleson Kelly EIP/ESOL Kelly.Burleson@cherokeek12.net
Campagna Nick Lunchroom Monitor  
Campbell Alle Kindergarten Alexandra.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Cavanaugh Tracy School Nurse Tracy.Cavanaugh@cherokeek12.net
Chandler Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Chandler@cherokeek12.net
Cleveland Holly ASP Bookkeeper Holly.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Cockrell Stephanie PE Stephanie.Cockrell@cherokeek12.net
Collins Kim Secretary Kim.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Conway Lynne; Cafeteria - Asst. Mgr. Lynne.Conway@cherokeek12.net
Cossel Troy 5th Grade Troy.Cossel@cherokeek12.net
Cudabac Jennifer 2nd Grade  Jennifer.Cudabac@cherokeek12.net
Currie Jessi Assistant Principal Jessica.Currie@cherokeek12.net
Eakin Gayle Special Ed. Gayle.Eakin@cherokeek12.net
Eason Judy Kindergarten Judy.Eason@cherokeek12.net
Eder Kathleen Lunchroom Monitor  
Flannery Jennifer Receptionist Jennifer.Flannery@cherokeek12.net
Garcia Kelly 2nd Grade Kelly.Garcia@cherokeek12.net
Garrison Elizabeth 1st Grade  Elizabeth.Garrison@cherokeek12.net
Gebhart Suzy 4th Grade Suzy.Gebhart@cherokeek12.net
Gunnin Becky Registrar Becky.Gunnin@cherokeek12.net
Hayes Julie Kindergarten Parapro Julie.MorenoHayes@cherokeek12.net
Helfrich Abbey Special Ed Abbey.Helfrich@cherokeek12.net
Hendry Sheryl Parapro Sheryl.Hendry@cherokeek12.net
Hess Pam Kindergarten Pamela.Hess@cherokeek12.net
Hill Kimm Kindergarten Kimm.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Hipps Kendra Special Ed. Kendra.Hipps@cherokeek12.net
Houchens Beth Special Ed.  Beth.Houchens@cherokeek12.net
Holstein Kim Counselor (1,3,5) Kim.Holstein@cherokeek12.net
Hughes Diane 4th Grade Diane.Hughes@cherokeek12.net
Jacks Darlene 2nd Grade Darlene.Jacks@cherokeek12.net
Jones Natalia Parapro Natalia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Koschewa Ed PE Edgar.Koschewa@cherokeek12.net
Kosten Jodi Kindergarten Jodi.Kosten@cherokeek12.net
Kramer Chris Special Ed. - Speech Chris.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Kreiger Leslie Kindergarten Leslie.Kreiger@cherokeek12.net
Leake Camille Special Ed. - Speech Camille.Leake@cherokeek12.net
Ledwitch Haley 2nd grade Haley.Ledwitch@cherokeek12.net
Lisle Shawn Parapro Shawn.Lisle@cherokeek12.net
Lord Pam 3rd Grade Pam.Lord@cherokeek12.net
Mabeus Danielle Counselor (K,2,4) Danielle.Mabeus@cherokeek12.net
Mansour Cathy Parapro Cathy.Mansour@cherokeek12.net
Marshall Danielle Parapro Danielle.Marshall@cherokeek12.net
Martin Wendy Lunchroom Monitor  
Martinez Melinda Special Ed. Shawn.Lisle@cherokeek12.net
Mathews Kristi Parapro Kristi.Mathews@cherokeek12.net
Mattson Marsha 1st grade Marsha.Mattson@cherokeek12.net
Mayes Molly Art Molly.Mayes@cherokeek12.net
Mercer Jodie 3rd Grade Jodie.Mercer@cherokeek12.net
McGaughey Susan Kindergarten Susan.McGaughey@cherokeek12.net
McKenna Cassie Kindergarten Parapro Cassie.McKenna@cherokeek12.net
Melvin Jenn Music Jenn.Melvin@cherokeek12.net
Miller Bettina 5th Grade Bettina.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Miller Jeannine 3rd grade Jeannine.Miller@cherokeek12.net
Morris Pam Media Specialist Pamela.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Murnan Debbie 5th Grade Debra.Murnan@cherokeek12.net
Norris Jan ASP Secretary Jan.Norris@cherokeek12.net
Pals Jessica 4th Grade Jessica.Pals@cherokeek12.net
Pfaff  Rebecca Special Education Facilitator Rebecca.Pfaff@cherokeek12.net
Pena Rosa Cafeteria Rosa.Pena@cherokeek12.net
Purvis Dorinda Parapro Dorinda.Purvis@cherokeek12.net
Ragsdale Connie Cafeteria Connie.Ragsdale@cherokeek12.net
Rechsteiner Deanna Bookkeeper Deanna.Rechsteiner@cherokeek12.net
Reed Shelby 5th Grade Shelby.Reed@cherokeek12.net
Riddle Melissa 3rd grade Melissa.Riddle@cherokeek12.net
Roland Patrick Custodian  
Roth Brianna Physical Therapy Brianna.Roth@cherokeek12.net
Rowell Vanessa 1st Grade Vanessa.Rowell@cherokeek12.net
Ryder Rhonda 4th Grade Rhonda.Ryder@cherokeek12.net
Scherholz Courtney 1st Grade Courtney.Scherholz@cherokeek12.net
Schmidt Casi Special Ed. Casi.Schmidt@cherokeek12.net
Shaw Courtney Assistant Principal Courtney.Shaw@cherokeek12.net
Smith Debra Lunchroom Monitor  
Smith Deborah Vision Deborah.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Stafford Barry PE Barry.Stafford@cherokeek12.net
Scharf Amber 1st Grade Amber.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Tortorello Maria Cafeteria Maria.Tortorello@cherokeek12.net
Turner Sonya AIM Sonya.Turner@cherokeek12.net
Underwood Darian Occupational Therapist Darian.Underwood@cherokeek12.net
Vance Susan 1st grade Susan.Vance@cherokeek12.net
Vann Rachel Technology Specialist (TH) Rachel.Vann@cherokeek12.net
Videkovich Tammy 4th grade Tammy.Videkovich@cherokeek12.net
Wade Crystal Technology Specialist Crystal.Wade@cherokeek12.net
Wagner Laura 2nd Grade Laura.Wagner@cherokeek12.net
Ward Winn Special Ed Winn.Ward@cherokeek12.net
West Sandra 3rd Grade Sandra.West@cherokeek12.net
Wilkins Tina 3rd Grade Tina.Wilkins@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Haley Special Ed.  Haley.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Linda Cafeteria Linda.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wingard Selina AIM Selina.Wingard@cherokeek12.net
Winters Donna Kindergarten Parapro Donna.Winters@cherokeek12.net