Open vision bar

Kindergarten

 


Kindergarten Teachers

2019 K Team

LAST FIRST EMAIL
Campbell Alle Alexandra.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Eason Judy Judy.Eason@cherokeek12.net
Hess Pam Pamela.Hess@cherokeek12.net
Hill Kimm Kimm.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Kosten Jodi Jodi.Kosten@cherokeek12.net
Kreiger Leslie Leslie.Kreiger@cherokeek12.net
McGaughey Susan Susan.Mcgaughey@cherokeek12.net


Kindergarten Parapros

Last First Email
Hayes Julie Julie.MorenoHayes@cherokeek12.net
Jones Natalia Natalia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
McKenna Cassie Cassie.McKenna@cherokeek12.net
Purvis Dorinda Dorinda.Purvis@cherokeek12.net
Winters Donna Donna.Winters@cherokeek12.net