Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

Special Education Teachers

SPED Team Picture 2019

Last First Email
Beaham Dawn Dawn.Beaham@cherokeek12.net
Helfrich Abbey Abbey.Helfrich@cherokee12.net
Hipps Kendra Kendra.Hipps@cherokeek12.net
Houchens Beth Beth.Houchens@cherokeek12.net
Martinez Melinda Melinda.Martinez@cherokeek12.net
Novak Candis Candis.Novak@cherokeek12.net
Schmidt Casi Casi.Schmidt@cherokeek12.net
Ward Winn Winn.Ward@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Haley Haley.Wilson@cherokeek12.net

 

Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy

Roth Brianna (PT) Brianna.Roth@cherokeek12.net
Underwood Darian  (OT) Darian.Underwood@cherokeek12.net

 

School Psychologist & Special Education Facilitator

Last First Email
Kimball Kiriai Kiriai.Kimball@cherokeek12.net

Pfaff

Rebecca Rebecca.Pfaff@cherokeek12.net

 

Speech Teachers
Last First Email
Kramer Chris Chris.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Leake Camille Camille.Leake@cherokeek12.net

Special Education Parapros

Last First Email
Hendry Sheryl Sheryl.Hendry@cherokeek12.net
Lisle Shawn Shawn.Lisle@cherokeek12.net
Mathews Kristi Kristi.Matthews@cherokeek12.net
Mansour Kathy Kathy.Mansour@cherokeek12.net
Naliwajka Andrea  Andrea.Naliwajka@cherokeek12.net
Spears Diane Diane.Spears@cherokeek12.net