Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/8/2020 1:51 PM

Lowery, Valerie  Principal valerie.lowery@cherokeek12.net
Calkins, Michelle  Assistant Principal michelle.calkins@cherokeek12.net
Beinke, Kate Special Ed kate.beinke@cherokeek12.net
Bially, Jennifer G 5th Grade Jennifer.Bially@cherokeek12.net
Boden, Tara Kindergarten tara.boden@cherokeek12.net
Bond, Monique  EIP monique.bond@cherokeek12.net
Cain, Monica Special Ed monica.cain@cherokeek12.net
Chee-How, Michelle  2nd Grade michelle.chee-how@cherokeek12.net
DeLauder, Dianne Kindergarten dianne.delauder@cherokeek12.net
Ehlers, Deanna PE rena.ehlers@cherokeek12.net
Estes, Amanda M Kindergarten mandy.estes@cherokeek12.net
Ferretiz, Jenna M  2nd Grade Jenna.Ferretiz@cherokeek12.net
Fey, Erica Special Ed erica.fey@cherokeek12.net
Galbraith, Paige 2nd Grade paige.galbraith@cherokeek12.net
Gilbert, Eileen 3rd Grade eileen.gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Goss, Stephanie Kindergarten stephanie.goss@cherokeek12.net
Guy, Laura 2nd Grade laura.guy@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Lauren  1st Grade lauren.hall@cherokeek12.net
Halloran, Carolyn  Kindergarten carolyn.halloran@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Deborah  Special Ed debbie.howell@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Jones ILS jen.jones@cherokeek12.net
King, Annie L 2nd Grade annie.king@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Alicia AIM  alicia.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Kline, Nancy 1st Grade nancy.kline@cherokeek12.net
Ladefoged, Anna  Art anna.ladefoged@cherokeek12.net
Landry, Macy E 1st Grade macy.landry@cherokeek12.net
LeSage, Krystin  5th Grade krystin.russ@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Brenna 4th Grade brenna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lussier, Ardis Nicole EIP ardis.lussier@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Jennifer Media Specialist Jennifer.Martin@cherokeek12.net
McCormick, Skye 4th Grade skye.mccormick@cherokeek12.net
McCue, Angelica  ESOL angelica.mccue@cherokeek12.net
Moss, Jamie  4th Grade jamie.moss@cherokeek12.net
Parks, Amy 5th Grade amy.parks@cherokeek12.net
Phillips, Melissa 3rd Grade melissa.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Quillian, Lanette 5th Grade lanette.quillian@cherokeek12.net
Rafinski, Rachel 4th Grade rachel.rafinski@cherokeek12.net
Roge, Hannah  1st Grade hannah.roge@cherokeek12.net
Rogers, Kaye J Music kaye.rogers@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kathleen EIP kathleen.smith@cherokeek12.net
Stringfellow, Susan STEM susan.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Ashley  Special Ed Ashley.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Tippins, Margaret 3rd Grade margaret.tippins@cherokeek12.net
VanOstrand, Kathleen Nicole 3rd Grade nicole.vanostrand@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Kayla 1st Grade kayla.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Zambito, Pamela Special Ed pam.zambito@cherokeek12.net
Fernandez, Lilles  Cafeteria Lilles.Fernandez@cherokeek12.net
Gonzalez, Avelina Cafeteria avelina.gonzalez@cherokeek12.net
Sargent, Barbara Cafeteria barbara.sargent@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard, Lindsey Counselor lindsey.pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Muller, Kelley R Nurse Kelley.Muller@cherokeek12.net
Cohen, Karen Paraprofessional karen.cohen@cherokeek12.net
Golden, Anna  Paraprofessional anna.golden@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Joyce  Paraprofessional Joyce.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Hartman, John Paraprofessional john.hartman@cherokeek12.net
Helvey, Michelle Paraprofessional michelle.helvey@cherokeek12.net
Lambert, Ilona Paraprofessional ilona.lambert@cherokeek12.net
McMichen, Debbie Paraprofessional debbie.mcmichen@cherokeek12.net
Slacanin, Anita  Paraprofessional anita.slacanin@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Kate SpEd Facilitator kate.morris@cherokeek12.net
Wixson, Corinne  Psychologist cori.wixson@cherokeek12.net
Roy, Carly ASP Receptionist carly.roy@cherokeek12.net
Branson, Cathy bookkeeper cathy.branson@cherokeek12.net
Kopeski, Jacqueline V Secretary Jackie.Kopeski@cherokeek12.net
Wolf, Tara  SpEd Facilitator tara.wolf@cherokeek12.net
Allen-Nunes, Natalie  Speech Lang Path Natalie.Allen-Nunes@cherokeek12.net
Shaw, Retta K Student Record Fac. retta.shaw@cherokeek12.net
Peart, Amy Therapist amy.peart@cherokeek12.net
Santurio, Kassandra Speech Lang Path kassandra.santurio@cherokeek12.net