Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 6/1/2021 12:33 AM

 

Ainsworth, Erica paraprofessional erica.ainsworth@cherokeek12.net
Bially, Jennifer  3rd Grade Jennifer.Bially@cherokeek12.net
Boden, Tara Kindergarten tara.boden@cherokeek12.net
Bond, Monique  EIP monique.bond@cherokeek12.net
Burns, Kristen counselor kristen.burns@cherokeek12.net
Cain, Monica Special Ed/AU monica.cain@cherokeek12.net
Chee-How, Michelle  2nd Grade michelle.chee-how@cherokeek12.net
Cohen, Karen Paraprofessional karen.cohen@cherokeek12.net
Courter, Ellen 4th Grade ellen.courter@cherokeek12.net
D'Ambrisi, Jennifer Special Ed/EBD Jennifer.Dambrisi@cherokeek12.net
DeLauder, Dianne Kindergarten dianne.delauder@cherokeek12.net
Drury, Caroline 3rd Grade caroline.drury@cherokeek12.net
Eastep, Allison Speech allison.eastep@cherokeek12.net
Ehlers, Rena PE rena.ehlers@cherokeek12.net
Frank, Karen Special Ed karen.frank@cherokeek12.net
Ferretiz, Jenna M  2nd Grade Jenna.Ferretiz@cherokeek12.net
Fey, Erica Special Ed erica.fey@cherokeek12.net
Galbraith, Paige 2nd Grade paige.galbraith@cherokeek12.net
Gilbert, Eileen EIP eileen.gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Golden, Anna  Paraprofessional anna.golden@cherokeek12.net
Guy, Laura 2nd Grade laura.guy@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Joyce  Paraprofessional Joyce.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Halloran, Carolyn  Kindergarten carolyn.halloran@cherokeek12.net
Hartman, John Special Ed/EBD john.hartman@cherokeek12.net
Helvey, Michelle Paraprofessional michelle.helvey@cherokeek12.net
Holmes, Shania 5th Grade shania.holmes@cherokeek12.net
Holton, Brittany Assistant Principal brittany.holton@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Deborah  Special Ed debbie.howell@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jennifer ILS jen.jones@cherokeek12.net
Johnston, Amy kindergarten amy.johnston@cherokeek12.net
Key, Julie 4th Grade julie.key@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Alicia AIM  alicia.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Kline, Nancy 1st Grade nancy.kline@cherokeek12.net
Kopeski, Jacqueline V Secretary Jackie.Kopeski@cherokeek12.net
Ladefoged, Anna  Art anna.ladefoged@cherokeek12.net
Lambert, Ilona Paraprofessional ilona.lambert@cherokeek12.net
Landry, Macy E 1st Grade macy.landry@cherokeek12.net
Landes, Bridgett Paraprofessional bridgett.landes@cherokeek12.net
LeSage, Krystin  EIP krystin.russ@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Brenna Writing Lab brenna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lowery, Valerie  Principal valerie.lowery@cherokeek12.net
Lussier, Ardis EIP ardis.lussier@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Jennifer Media Specialist Jennifer.Martin@cherokeek12.net
Major, Beth Records Facilitator beth.major@cherokeek12.net
McCormick, Skye 4th Grade skye.mccormick@cherokeek12.net
McCue, Angelica  2nd Grade angelica.mccue@cherokeek12.net
McMichen, Debbie Paraprofessional debbie.mcmichen@cherokeek12.net
Moss, Jamie  4th Grade jamie.moss@cherokeek12.net
Muller, Kelley R Nurse Kelley.Muller@cherokeek12.net
Parks, Amy 5th Grade amy.parks@cherokeek12.net
Perez, Elvira Cafeteria  
Phillips, Melissa 3rd Grade melissa.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pinckard, Lindsey Counselor lindsey.pinckard@cherokeek12.net
Quillian, Lanette 5th Grade lanette.quillian@cherokeek12.net
Rafinski, Rachel 4th Grade rachel.rafinski@cherokeek12.net
Roge, Hannah  1st Grade hannah.roge@cherokeek12.net
Rowberry, Kristen counselor kristen.rowberry@cherokeek12.net
Sargent, Barbara Cafeteria barbara.sargent@cherokeek12.net
Shaw, Retta K Bookkeeper retta.shaw@cherokeek12.net
Slacanin, Anita  Paraprofessional anita.slacanin@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Kathleen EIP kathleen.smith@cherokeek12.net
Stringfellow, Susan STEM susan.stringfellow@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Ashley  Special Ed Ashley.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thompson, Lauren music lauren.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Tippins, Margaret 5th Grade margaret.tippins@cherokeek12.net
VanOstrand, Nicole 3rd Grade nicole.vanostrand@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Kayla 1st Grade kayla.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Walkey, Kelly Paraprofessional kelly.walkey@cherokeek12.net
Wasdin, Samantha 3rd Grade samantha.wasdin@cherokeek12.net
Waver, Erin 3rd Grade erin.waver@cherokeek12.net
Webber, Stephanie kindergarten stephanie.webber@cherokeek12.net
Wixson, Corinne  Psychologist cori.wixson@cherokeek12.net
Zambito, Pamela Special Ed pam.zambito@cherokeek12.net