• Alert: First Day of School....August 1st
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Cherokee County Reading Bowl Champions!!



Anne Thiers (Coach), Gillian Brown, Grace Godwin, Emily McGhee, Tori Padgett, Kelsey Henson, Megan Halverson, Alex Kaye, Caitlin Canfield, Hannah Oliver, Alyssa Auten, Liana Howard (Coach).

Not pictured: Caitlyn Bergey, Thomas Roberts, Anika Duff