Open vision bar

Student Services

Last Updated: 10/4/2022 1:42 PM

Welcome to Creekview Guidance & Counseling

770.704.4400 voice
770.479.7182 fax

Creekview CEEB School Code for Colleges and Testing: 110591

REQUEST YOUR TRANSCRIPT *********Transcripts containing Semester 1 grades and credits will not be available at GA Futures or Parchment until the week of January 14th.  Please be aware if you request a transcript before then, the transcript will not contain Semester 1 grades and credits.

Creekview High School Profile 2021-2022

 

To set up a parent conference, please contact:

Nitalia Fuentes, Guidance Secretary
nitalia.fuentes@cherokeek12.net
 

School Nurse

Andrea Hamm
Andrea.Hamm@cherokeek12.net

Counselors:

Student Last Name Counselor
A-D Christine Killen christine.killen@cherokeek12.net
E-K Kristie Sikes kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net
L-Rn Michele Dowd michele.dowd@cherokeek12.net
Ro-Z Danielle Jensen danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net

 

Ga Futures          CFP

                                                                                           Contact Brian Ergle 678-901-4167

 

Curriculum Night 

8th Grade Parent Night Elective Fair      8th Grade Parent Handout

Academic Recognitions

Announcements and Opportunities

College and Post Graduation Info

College Visit Dates

Credit Recovery (the 3 ways students can recover)

Creekview to College Powerpoint

Creekview AP Night

Cherokee County Course Description Guide

Dual Enrollment

FAFSA Step-by-Step Guide

Financial Aid Night

GA Futures

Graduation Requirements

HOPE Scholarship Information

Mental Health Resources

New Student Registration

Scholarships

Senior Advisement

Summer Opportunities

Testing

Tutoring