Open vision bar

Student Services

Last Updated: 8/6/2020 12:48 PM

Welcome to Creekview Guidance & Counseling

770.704.4400 voice
770.479.7182 fax

Creekview CEEB School Code for Colleges and Testing: 110591

REQUEST YOUR TRANSCRIPT *********Transcripts containing Semester 1 grades and credits will not be available at GA Futures or Parchment until the week of January 14th.  Please be aware if you request a transcript before then, the transcript will not contain Semester 1 grades and credits.

Creekview High School Profile 2019-2020

 

To set up a parent conference, please contact:

Brenda Poletti, Guidance Secretary
Brenda.Poletti@cherokeek12.net

School Nurse

Amanda Lyday amanda.lyday@cherokeek12.net

Counselors:

Student Last Name Counselor
A-D Christine Killen christine.killen@cherokeek12.net
E-K Kristie Sikes kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net
L-Rn Russ Means russ.means@cherokeek12.net
Ro-Z Danielle Jensen danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net

 

Ga Futures          CFP

                                                                                           Contact Brian Ergle 678-901-4167

 

Curriculum Night 9-10-2019

8th Grade Parent Night Elective Fair      8th Grade Parent Handout

Announcements and Opportunities

College and Post Graduation Info

College Visit Dates

Credit Recovery (the 3 ways students can recover)

Creekview to College Powerpoint

Creekview AP Night

Cherokee County Course Description Guide

Dual Enrollment

Financial Aid Night

GA Futures

Graduation Requirements

HOPE Scholarship Information

New Student Registration

Scholarships

Senior Advisement

Summer Opportunities

Testing

Tutoring