• Alert:

    Temporarily closing in-person learning at all CCSD schools beginning Monday, Jan. 11, with a tentative reopening date of Monday, Jan. 25

Close alert
Open vision bar

PTSA

Last Updated: 10/12/2020 6:57 PM

Reflections Entry Form

Have a PTSA related question? Please contact:

deanruskptsa@gmail.com

or

Connect with us on Facebook - Dean Rusk Middle School PTSA https://www.facebook.com/groups/532501593485020/

 

PTSA Website Link

DRMS Fall Spiritwear Preorder 

PTSA Membership Hub and Spirit Wear Store (For Staff Only)

 

DRMS Committee Chairs 2020-2021
Committee  Chair Person    Email 
Membership  Catherine Shook  Kristina Whitley  CccPTAvp2@gmail.com
Spirit Wear  Kim Ashley    kashley70@gmail.com
  Kelli Reno    kellidawnsmith@aol.com 
Red Ribbon Week Kirby Hobba   hobbak@gmail.com
       
Teacher Holiday Lunch  Allison Talley    allison.talley@thegigglygoose.com
  Kelli Reno    kellidawnsmith@aol.com
Reflections       
       
Teacher Appreciation  Heather Miller   Steven.heather@ymail.com
  Christy Simpson Share   christyshare@atlantafinehomes.com
8th Grade Dance  Tiki Blanchette   tikib2288@gmail.com
  Alison Waites Stephanie Chen  
Valentines  Missy Daigle   MissyDaigle@gmail.com
       
8th Grade Breakfast  Ericah Stokes   ericahparrish@yahoo.com
  Mandy Lynn   Mandywlynn@gmail.com
Veterans Day Tamra Lucente   tamra.lucente@gmail.com

 

DRMS PTSA Executive Board
Position Name  Email  Cell
DRMS PTSA  DRMS PTSA  deanruskptsa@gmail.com  
       
President Cheryl Kunik  cherylkunik@gmail.com 678-862-3898
  Sabrina Vanderstappen sabrinaaaronv@windstream.net 770-630-0172
Vice Presidents Elizabeth Boronat boronatmom@gmail.com 770-367-9721
  Laura Butera  smaxbutera@gmail.com 470-514-8600
  Erin Richardson   Erinrichardson7@gmail.com 708- 278-6000
  Missy Daigle  missydaigle@gmail.com 404-430-4912
Treasurer Kelly Buck  abuck74@mac.com 469-576-3410
Secretary Mendy Tillero   mendy75@comcast.net 770-733-4685
Parliamentarian  Tamra Lucente  tamra.lucente@gmail.com 913-575-5519