Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PTSA

Have a PTSA related question? Please contact:

deanruskptsa@gmail.com

or

Connect with us on Facebook - Dean Rusk Middle School PTSA https://www.facebook.com/groups/532501593485020/

PTSA Membership Hub and Spirit Wear Store

 

DRMS PTSA Executive Board
Position Name  Email  Cell
DRMS PTSA    deanruskptsa@gmail.com  
       
President Cheryl Kunik  cherylkunik@gmail.com 678-862-3898
  Sabrina Vanderstappen sabrinaaaronv@windstream.net 770-630-0172
Vice Presidents Elizabeth Boronat boronatmom@gmail.com 770-367-9721
  Dawn Patini  patini03@bellsouth.net 404-216-4601
  Kirsten Campbell  kdcampbell@bellsouth.net  678-790-2681
       
Treasurer Kelly Buck  abuck74@mac.com 469-576-3410
       
Secretary Mendy  mendy75@comcast.net 770-733-4685
       

 

DRMS Committee Chairs 2019-2020
Committee  Chair Person    Email   
Membership  Catherine Shook    CccPTAvp2@gmail.com  
Teacher Snack  PTSA      
Spirit Wear  Traci Offenberg     toffenberg@gmail.com  
  Kelli Reno & Kim Ashley   kellidawnsmith@aol.com Kashley70@gmail.com  
Red Ribbon Week Kirby Hobba    hobbak@gmail.com  
         
Teacher Holiday Lunch  Susan Christian   susanjchristian@gmail.com  
  Lori Hagaman    4hagamans@gmail.com  
Reflections  Teri Jacomine    pterrik@yahoo.com  
         
Newsletter Martina Kennel     Martina13@bellsouth.net  
         
Teacher Appreciation  Heather Miller   Steven.heather@ymail.com  
  Christy Simpson Share   christyshare@atlantafinehomes.com  
8th Grade Dance  Pam Fuchs    Hrgump@aol.com  
  Dawn Patini    patini03@bellsouth.net  
Valentines  Teri Jacomine    pterrik@yahoo.com  
         
8th Grade Breakfast  Ericah Stokes   ericahparrish@yahoo.com  
  Mandy Lynn   Mandywlynn@gmail.com  
Box Tops  Jennifer Sweazey   Jcsweazey@gmail.com  
         
Veterans Day Angie Studstill    angiestudstill@gmail.com