Open vision bar

PTSA

Last Updated: 8/30/2021 1:57 PM

Reflections

Reflections Entry Form

Have a PTSA related question? Please contact:

deanruskptsa@gmail.com

or

Connect with us on Facebook - Dean Rusk Middle School PTSA https://www.facebook.com/groups/532501593485020/

 

PTSA Website Link: www.deanruskptsa.com

PTSA Membership Hub and Spirit Wear Store (For Staff Only)

 

DRMS Committee Chairs for 2021-2022

Committee  Chair Person    Email 
Membership  Cheryl Kunik    cherylkunik@gmail.com 
Spirit Wear  Kim Ashley     kashley70@gmail.com
  Kelli Reno    kellidawnsmith@aol.com 
Red Ribbon Week Jen Sweazey   jcsweazey@gmail.com
       
Teacher Holiday Lunch  Allison Talley    allison.talley@thegigglygoose.com
  Kelli Reno    kellidawnsmith@aol.com
Reflections  Allison Faucett  Kathryn Montgomery  mskathrynm@yahoo.com alliecat03@me.com
       
Teacher Appreciation  Janet Wesley    Jmwesley344@outlook.com
       
8th Grade Dance  Laura Legrand Jill, Julie, Tarrah llegrand0110@gmail.com
       
Valentines  Missy Daigle  Mendy Tillero  MissyDaigle@gmail.com
       
8th Grade Breakfast  Mandy Lynn   Mandywlynn@gmail.com
  Erica Stokes    ericahparrish@yahoo.com
       
Veterans Day Ann Gazell    agazell@comcast.net

 

DRMS PTSA Executive Board
Position Name  Email  Cell
DRMS PTSA  DRMS PTSA  deanruskptsa@gmail.com  
       
President Ann Gazell  agazell@comcast.net 678-910-3422
Vice Presidents Elizabeth Boronat boronatmom@gmail.com 770-367-9721
  Sabrina Vanderstappen sabrinaaaronv@windstream.net 770-630-0172
  Mendy Tillero   mendy75@comcast.net 770-733-4685
Treasurer Cheryl Kunik  cherylkunik@gmail.com 708- 278-6000
Secretary  Erin Richardson   Erinrichardson7@gmail.com 678-862-3898
Parliamentarian  Missy Daigle  missydaigle@gmail.com 404-430-4912