Open vision bar

School Council

Last Updated: 10/5/2022 2:02 PM


DRMS School Council



M. Dawn Weinbaum


Certified Teachers

DeLaney Campbell 

Mindee Calabrese



Parent Representatives

Jamie Altman

Michael Preston

Derrick William

Shannon Andino

Nicole Dailey




2022-23 School Council Meeting Dates

September 27, 2022

Meeting Minutes

December 13, 2022

February 28, 2023

April 25, 2023



Council Membership Criteria

Members of the School Council will serve for a term of two years.

The council will have a minimum of seven members.

Parents must make up the majority of the council.

A parent member must serve as the chair.