Open vision bar

School Council

Last Updated: 8/31/2021 7:58 PM

Freedom MS School Council

Explanation of the School Advisory Council

The purpose of the School Advisory Council is to improve the communication and participation of our parents and the community in the day-to-day operation of our school. We believe family and community support is vital to the success of our school, and we value the partnership we have with our families and the community.

 

Freedom Middle School

2021 - 22

School Advisory Council

 

Parent & Business Representatives

Email Address

Date Term Began

Amber Harrison Amberharrison76@yahoo.com 2019-20

Will Kallbreier

laurenwillk@comcast.net

2018-19

Annie Kula

akjkula@gmail.com

2019-20

Brooke Maguire

lmaguire65@gmail.com

2018-19

Jalayna Maina jalayna81@gmail.com 2019-20

Angela Sachse

angelasachse@gmail.com

2017-18

Charlie Thomas charlieothomas@gmail.com 2018-19

 

Teacher Representatives

Email Address

Date Term Began

Hank Chandler hank.chandler@cherokeek12.net  2021-22

Michelle Widdess

michelle.widdess@cherokeek12.net

2021-22

 

Principal

Whitney Nolan   whitney.nolan@cherokeek12.net

Assistant Principals

Lawrence Gluckson  lawrence.gluckson@cherokeek12.net

Dana Townsend  dana.townsend@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Meeting Dates

TBD