Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/20/2022 5:09 PM
Grade Level Teacher Name Teacher email
K Beth Rogers beth.rogers@cherokeek12.net
K Stephanie Goss stephanie.goss@cherokeek12.net
K Candace Moten candace.moten@cherokeek12.net
K Dani Silverman dani.silverman@cherokeek12.net
K Marie Stewart marie.stewart@cherokeek12.net
K Remy Tillman remy.tillman@cherokeek12.net
K Jennifer McWilliams jennifer.mcwilliams@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Mary Beth Selander marybeth.selander@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Susan Moon susan.moon@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Emily Beller emily.beller@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Catherine Delaney catherine.delaney@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Ashley Lindsay ashley.lindsay@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Lauren Phelps lauren.phelps@cherokeek12.net
K-Parapro Tina Reissig tina.reissig@cherokeek12.net
1 Danielle Gantt danielle.gantt@cherokeek12.net
1 Tamara Bishop tamara.bishop@cherokeek12.net
1 Julia Aubin  julia.aubin@cherokeek12.net
1 Heather Branum heather.branum@cherokeek12.net
1 Dori Fauls dori.fauls@cherokeek12.net  
1 Amanda Savage amanda.savage@cherokeek12.net
1 Jeanette LeCroy jeanette.lecroy@cherokeek12.net
1 Brooke Tryan brooke.tryan@cherokeek12.net
2 Jenny Reece jenny.reece@cherokeek12.net
2 Dara Gramling  dara.gramling@cherokeek12.net
2 Rachel Dirrim rachel.dirrim@cherokeek12.net
2 Becky Miller rebecca.miller@cherokeek12.net
2 Damaras Carpenter damaras.carpenter@cherokeek12.net
2 Heather Amos heather.amos@cherokeek12.net
2 Annie King annie.king@cherokeek12.net
2 Kym Van Hout kym.vanhout@cherokeek12.net
3 Danielle Shoredits  danielle.shoredits@cherokeek12.net
3 Heidi Stone heidi.stone@cherokeek12.net
3 Tiffany Givens tiffany.givens@cherokeek12.net
3 Ellen Pierson ellen.pierson@cherokeek12.net
3 Shandy Lathbury marshanda.lathbury@cherokeek12.net
3 Stacey Thompson stacey.thompson@cherokeek12.net
3 Janet Wheeler janet.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
4 Chris Phillips  chris.phillips@cherokeek12.net
4 Katie Bertram  katie.bertram@cherokeek12.net
4 Gina Haggerty gina.haggerty@cherokeek12.net
4 Colton Christian colton.christian@cherokeek12.net
4 Michelle Kozak michelle.kozak@cherokeek12.net
4 Stevie Morris  stevie.morris@cherokeek12.net
5 Jennifer Bledsoe jennifer.bledsoe@cherokeek12.net
5 Kady Carroll kady.carroll@cherokeek12.net
5 Libby Henderson libby.henderson@cherokeek12.net
5 Jacqueline Allen  jacqueline.allen@cherokeek12.net
5 Alyssa Fritz alyssa.fritz@cherokeek12.net
5 Rachel Priepke rachel.priepke@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Ashley Carnes  ashley.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Natalie Hamlin natalie.hamlin@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Deborah Case deborah.case@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Courtney Martin courtney.martin@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Jodi Srok jodi.srok@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed  Rebecca Wooten  rebecca.wooten@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Sara Morrison sara.morrison@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Facilitator Allison Velie allison.velie@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Angel Rusk angel.rusk@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Michelle Meeks michelle.meeks@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Jenn Thompson jennifer.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Special Ed Parapro Cecilia Marin cecilia.marin@cherokeek12.net
Counselor  Sandra Hude sandra.hude@cherokeek12.net
Counselor Lindsey Loughlin lindsey.loughlin@cherokeek12.net
Media Specialist Marissa Williams marissa.williams@cherokeek12.net
Specials Erika Graves/Art  erika.graves@cherokeek12.net
Specials Katie Harbolt/Music  katie.harbolt@cherokeek12.net
Specials Jackson Martinez/PE  jackson.martinez@cherokeek12.net
Specials Josh Cantrell/PE josh.cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Specials Tina Plousis/Technology tina.plousis@cherokeek12.net
Specials Karina Bailey/Science karina.bailey@cherokeek12.net
EIP/ESOL Sonia Earls sonia.earls@cherokeek12.net
EIP Beth Diss  beth.diss@cherokeek12.net
EIP  Hilda Ammons  hilda.ammons@cherokeek12.net
EIP Beth Thompson beth.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Administrator Kerry Estep kerry.estep@cherokeek12.net
 Assistant Principal Denna Vance denna.vance@cherokeek12.net
Assistant Principal Nick Zomer nick.zomer@cherokeek12.net
AIM Linda Warner linda.warner@cherokeek12.net
AIM Melanie Heath melanie.heath@cherokeek12.net
Nurse Jenny Juneghani jenny.juneghani@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Secretary Olivia Byess  olivia.byess@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Secretary Briana West briana.west@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Registrar April Simmons april.simmons@cherokeek12.net
Office Staff/Bookkeeper Beth Powell beth.powell@cherokeek12.net
School Nutrition Beth Hurst Leonida.Hurst@cherokeek12.net
Speech/Language Pathologist Lindsey Albrecht lindsey.albrecht@cherokeek12.net
Speech/Language Pathologist Laura Hopperton laura.hopperton@cherokeek12.net
School Psychologist Amanda Lundberg amanda.lundberg@cherokeek12.net
Special Education Facilitator  Emily Grund emily.grund@cherokeek12.net
ILS McKenney Spence mckenney.spence@cherokeek12.net