Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

2019-2020 Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATORS

teacher

 

Ms. Donna Bertram Principal Donna.Bertram@cherokeek12.net
Ms. Rachel Wasserman Assistant Principal Rachel.Wasserman@cherokeek12.net
Dr. Jessica Porter Assistant Principal Jessica.Porter@cherokeek12.net
 

KINDERGARTEN

teacher

Ashley Cleveland Ashley.Cleveland@cherokeek12.net
Donna Swindell Donna.Swindell@cherokeek12.net
Karen Sexton Karen.Sexton@cherokeek12.net
Susan Armstrong Susan.Armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Lynn Edwards

Lynn.Edwards@cherokeek12.net

Olivia Lullie

Olivia.Lullie@cherokeek12.net

 

FIRST GRADE

teachers

Tracy Colyer Tracy.Colyer@cherokeek12.net
Allison Shannon Allie.Shannon@cherokeek12.net
Karen Schnell Karen.Schnell@cherokeek12.net
Mary Mazeall Mary.Mazeall@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Adams Ashley.Adams@cherokeek12.net
   

SECOND GRADE

teacher

Jami Shade Jami.Shade@cherokeek12.net
Julie Key Julie.Key@cherokeek12.net
Macey Hester Macey.Hester@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Forrester Kimberly.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Jenna Teeples Jenna.Teeples@cherokeek12.net
 
 

THIRD GRADE

teacher

Ashley Collinsworth Ashley.Collinsworth@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Rudin Cynthia.Rudin@cherokeek12.net
Denise Cloer Denise.Cloer@cherokeek12.net
Rachel Danley Rachel.Cartaya@cherokeek12.net
Angie Wright Angie.Wright@cherokeek12.net
Amber Millwood Amber.Millwood@cherokeek12.net
   

FOURTH GRADE

teacher

Paula Neubert Paula.Neubert@cherokeek12.net
Tammie Rice Tammie.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Valerie Wallace Valerie.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Parks Michelle.Parks@cherokeek12.net
   

FIFTH GRADE

teacher

Barbra Hicks Barbra.Hicks@cherokeek12.net
Hope Tew Hope.Tew@cherokeek12.net
Joseph Lemmo Joseph.Lemmo@cherokeek12.net
Mollie Guy Mollie.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Jodi Staab Jody.Staab@cherokeek12.net
COUNSELORS
Chris Guy Chris.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Kelli Fuller Kelli.Fuller@cherokeek12.net
   

SPECIAL EDUCATION

teacher

Jennifer Longoria Jennifer.Longoria@cherokeek12.net
Amy Chestnutt Amy.Chestnutt@cherokeek12.net
Sheila Conway Sheila.Conway@cherokeek12.net
Laura Hinnant Laura.Hinnant@cherokeek12.net
Patrice Fraser Patrice.Fraser@cherokeek12.net
Courtney Nations Courtney.Nations@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer White Jennifer.White@cherokeek12.net
Anna Townsend Anna.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Kristine Schabacker  Kristine.Schabacker@cherokeek12.net
Donna Fox Donna.Fox@cherokeek12.net
Karen Frank Karen.Frank@cherokeek12.net
Laura Killen Laura.Killen@cherokeek12.net

Becky Allen

becky.allen@cherokeek12.net

 

 

LEARNING SPECIALISTS

teacher

Alison Vidal Alison.Vidal@cherokeek12.net
Carolyn Mathews Carolyn.Mathews@cherokeek12.net
Allison Jordan Allison.Jordan@cherokeek12.net
Cathryn Hazzard Cathy.Hazzard@cherokeek12.net
Lisa Lougheed Lisa.Lougheed@cherokeek12.net
   
   

Specials

 

teacher

Jennifer McCarthy Music Jennifer.McCarthy@cherokeek12.net
Phil Dutko Physical Education Phil.Dutko@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Anderson Physical Education Amanda.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
David Jacobs Art David.Jacobs@cherokeek12.net
Jana Cervone Media Specialist Jana.Cervone@cherokeek12.net
Naticia Zocca STEM Naticia.Zocca@cherokeek12.net
 PARAPROFESSIONALS  
Michelle Adams Michelle.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Katie Childers Kaitlyn.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Kelly LaBarbera Kelly.LaBarbera@cherokeek12.net
Mishelle Rutledge Mishelle.Rutledge@cherokeek12.net
Rhonda MacKinnon Rhonda.MacKinnon@cherokeek12.net
Katra Harper

Katra.Harper@cherokeek12.net

Cindy Reece Cindy.Reece@cherokeek12.net

Heather Jorgensen

Jamie Euratte

Heather.Jorgensen@cherokeek12.net

Jamie.Euratte@cherokeek12.net

FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Doris Hemphill Principal’s Secretary Doris.Hemphill@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Townsend Registrar Cathy.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Dee Childers Bookkeeper Dee.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Janis Forrester Attendance Janis.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Renee Michael Nurse Renee.Michael@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Forrester ASP Bookkeeper

Jessica.Forrester@cherokeek12.net

 

CAFETERIA STAFF

Malynda Wehunt Nutrition Manager Malynda.Wehunt@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Emmett Nutrition Worker Jessica.Emmett@cherokeek12.net
Stacey Lively Nutrition Worker Stacey.Lively@cherokeek12.net
Darlena Cable Nutrition Worker Darlena.Cable@cherokeek12.net
Kamie Kelley Nutrition Worker Kamie.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Donna Kelley Nutrition Worker Donna.Kelley@cherokeek12.net