Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/28/2022 4:56 PM
Faculty/Staff Position Email
Ashley Adams 2nd Grade Ashley.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Adams Paraprofessional Michelle.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Taylor Adams 1st Grade Taylor.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Becky Allen OT Becky.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Anderson Physical Education Amanda.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Susan Armstrong Kindergarten Susan.Armstrong@cherokeek12.net
Kaitlyn Baggett  5th Grade Kaitlyn.Baggett@cherokeek12.net
Kristie Barker 5th Grade Kristie.Barker@cherokeek12.net
Christin Becker Kindergarten Christin.Becker@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Calkins Assistant Principal Michelle.Calkins@cherokeek12.net
Katie Causey 3rd Grade Katie.Causey@cherokeek12.net
Chelsea Chandler AIM Chelsea.Chandler@cherokeek12.net
Amy Chestnutt Special Education Amy.Chestnutt@cherokeek12.net
Dee Childers Bookkeeper Dee.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Katie Childers Paraprofessional Kaitlyn.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Collinsworth 3rd Grade Ashley.Collinsworth@cherokeek12.net
Ann Columbus Paraprofessional Ann.Columbus@cherokeek12.net
Tracy Colyer 2nd Grade Tracy.Colyer@cherokeek12.net
Sheila Conway 1st Grade Sheila.Conway@cherokeek12.net
Courtney Cox  5th Grade Courtney.Cox@cherokeek12.net
Hilary Custer Kindergarten Hilary.Custer@cherokeek12.net
Macie Davis 1st Grade Macie.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Kaitlyn Day 2nd Grade Kaitlyn.Day@cherokeek12.net
Patti Dooley EIP Patti.Dooley@cherokeek12.net
Phil Dutko Physical Education Phil.Dutko@cherokeek12.net
Gina Evans Compass Gina.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Patrice Fraser Special Education Patrice.Fraser@cherokeek12.net
Chris Guy Counselor Chris.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Mollie Guy 5th Grade Mollie.Guy@cherokeek12.net
Lauren Hagood Technology ITS Lauren.Hagood@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Hazzard EIP Cathy.Hazzard@cherokeek12.net
Melina Henry 3rd Grade Melina.Henry@cherokeek12.net
Tasha Huffschmidt 3rd Grade Tasha.Huffschmidt@cherokeek12.net
David Jacobs Art David.Jacobs@cherokeek12.net
Mary Jo Keeble 2nd Grade maryjo.keeble@cherokeek12.net
Kimberly Kell  Kindergarten Kimberly.Kell@cherokeek12.net
Donna Kelley Nutrition Worker Donna.Kelley@cherokeek12.net
Kimiko Kirkland Front Office/Paraprofessional Kimiko.Kirkland@cherokeek12.net
Jenny Kirkley ILS Jennifer.kirkley@cherokeek12.net
ToniAnne Lackey Paraprofessional Toni.Lackey@cherokeek12.net
Nicki Landers Paraprofessional Nicki.Landers@cherokeek12.net
Joseph Lemmo 4th Grade Joseph.Lemmo@cherokeek12.net
Mallori Lister Kindergarten Mallori.Lister@cherokeek12.net
Maria McCardle Media Specialist Maria.McCardle@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer McCarthy Music Jennifer.McCarthy@cherokeek12.net

Renee Michael

Nurse Renee.Michael@cherokeek12.net
Amber Millwood 2nd Grade Amber.Millwood@cherokeek12.net
Makay Morgan 4th Grade Makay.Morgan@cherokeek12.net
Tammy Murphy Special Education Tammy.Murphy@cherokeek12.net
Karen Nazemzadeh Technology Specialist  Karen.Nazemzadeh@cherokeek12.net
Kim Nixt Paraprofessional Kim.Nixt@cherokeek12.net
Abbi Odom Kindergarten Abbi.Odom@cherokeek12.net
Kayla Oglesby Counselor Kayla.Oglesby@cherokeek12.net
Nancy "Jean" Palmer Nutrition Asst. Manager Nancy.Palmer@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Petersen 3rd Grade Amanda.Petersen@cherokeek12.net
Jenny Phillips Paraprofessional Jenny.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Polito Principal Ashley.Polito@cherokeek12.net
Dr. Jessica Porter Assistant Principal Jessica.Porter@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Puckett 4th Grade Stephanie.Puckett@cherokeek12.net
Gabrielle Pusha Speech Gabby.Pusha@cherokeek12.net
Jocelyn Rauhuff Kindergarten Jocelyn.Rauhuff@cherokeek12.net
Chloe Reece 2nd Grade Chloe.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Cindy Reece Paraprofessional Cindy.Reece@cherokeek12.net
Tammie Rice 4th Grade Tammie.Rice@cherokeek12.net
Lesley Rogers ESOL Lesley.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Karen Schnell 3rd Grade Karen.Schnell@cherokeek12.net
Tawnya Scott Speech Tawnya.Scott@cherokeek12.net
Allison Shannon 2nd Grade Allie.Shannon@cherokeek12.net
Stacey Smith Special Education Facilitator Stacey.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Merrell Sperling 4th Grade Merrell.Sperling@cherokeek12.net
Jody Staab 4th Grade Jody.Staab@cherokeek12.net
Heather Staples 1st Grade Heather.Staples@cherokeek12.net
Gladys Stubbs Principal’s Secretary Gladys.Stubbs@cherokeek12.net
Elizabeth Sutton 1st Grade Elizabeth.Sutton@cherokeek12.net
Meghan Swensen PT Meghan.Swensen@cherokeek12.net
Whitney Taylor Special Education Whitney.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Hope Tew 5th Grade Hope.Tew@cherokeek12.net
Rebecca Thurman Compass Rebecca.Thurman@cherokeek12.net
Anna Townsend 1st Grade Anna.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Cathy Townsend Registrar Cathy.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Samantha Ulrich 1st Grade Samantha.Ulrich@cherokeek12.net
Chastity West School Nutrition Manager  Chastity.West@cherokeek12.net
Ginger Weaver Paraprofessional Ginger.Weaver@cherokeek12.net
Emily Wilcox 3rd Grade Emily.Wilcox@cherokeek12.net
Erin Worrell Special Education Erin.Worrell@cherokeek12.net
Brittany Wright Paraprofessional Brittany.Wright@cherokeek12.net
Michelle Young Special Education Michelle.Young@cherokeek12.net
Naticia Zocca Tech Lab Naticia.Zocca@cherokeek12.net