Open vision bar

Johnston Preschool Staff

Last Updated: 8/1/2020 9:22 PM

First Name Last Name Position Email
Alexis Young Special Education Paraprofessional Alexis.Young@cherokeek12.net
Danielle Bazemore Special Education Teacher Danielle.Bazemore@cherokeek12.net
Eva Mar-Butler Special Education Paraprofessional Eva.Mar-Butler@cherokeek12.net
Gayle Bonin Special Education Paraprofessional Gayle.Bonin@cherokeek12.net
Heather Teachworth Special Education Teacher Heather.Teachworth@cherokeek12.net
Jessica Foley Head Start Teacher Jessica.Foley@cherokeek12.net
Julissa Izaguirre Head Start Paraprofessional Julissa.Izaguirre@cherokeek12.net
Keri Mattson Special Education Paraprofessional Keri.Mattson@cherokeek12.net
Kinsley Welch Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Kinsley.Welch@cherokeek12.net
Kylie Murphy Special Education Teacher kylie.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Lauren Garcia Special Education Teacher Lauren.Garcia@cherokeek12.net
Laurie Maselli Special Education Teacher Laurie.Maselli@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Hightower Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional Stephanie.Hightower@cherokeek12.net
Stephanie Timbol Special Education Teacher Stephanie.Timbol@cherokeek12.net
Tammy Mickel Special Education Paraprofessional Tammy.Mickel@cherokeek12.net
Taylor  Nelson Special Education Teacher Taylor.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Victoria Tatum Head Start Teacher Victoria.Tatum@cherokeek12.net