Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

 

2019-2020 Faculty and Staff

 

Name Department Position Email
Allen, Tessa 1st Grade Teacher tessa.allen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Amos, Whitney Special Ed Teacher whitney.amos@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Baldwin, Christine Food Service Cafeteria  
Banker, Sue Book Keeper Clerical sue.banker@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Barber, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher tiffany.barber@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Basel, Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kim.basel@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bennett, Gail Counseling Counselor gail.bennett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bevill, Lyndsey Special Ed Teacher lyndsey.boden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bishoff, Amanda Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Bowling, Christy Assistant Principal Administration christy.bowling@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Booth, Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wendy.booth@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bradbury, Doree 4th Grade Teacher doree.bradbury@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Bramblett, Amy Special Ed Teacher amy.bramblett@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brock, Dawn 3rd Grade Teacher dawn.brock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Stacy EIP/ESOL Teacher stacy.campbell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carpenter, Christin Art Teacher christin.carpenter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Carr, Kim EIP/ESOL Teacher kim.carr@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Chan, Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.chan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cleveland, Louise Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Countryman, Star 5th Grade Teacher star.countryman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Crumley, Wendy 5th Grade Teacher wendy.crumley@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dalfonso, Charlene Nurse Classified charlene.dalfonso@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Daniel, Pam Manager Cafeteria  
Deluca, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jessica.deluca@cherokee.k12.ga.us
DiBernardo, Lynn Special Ed Teacher lynndibernardo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dixon, Rad Assistant Principal Administration rad.dixon@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dotson, Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher meredith.dotson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Dunn, Erika 2nd Grade Teacher erika.dunn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Endozo, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher michelle.endozo@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Freedman, Mellisa Technology Lab Teacher mellisa.freedman@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Gilliam, Deana Marie Assistant Manager Cafeteria  
Glenn, Joy 3rd Grade Teacher joy.glenn@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Goodwin, Holly Special Ed Teacher holly.goodwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Griffin, JoBeth Special Ed Teacher jobeth.griffin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hachey, Mandy Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Haughn, Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.haughn@cherokeek12.net
Hester, Jeff 5th Grade Teacher jeff.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hopersberger, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.hopersberger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Hudson-Peck, Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher catherine.hudson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Irwin, Stacy Special Ed Speech Lang Path stacy.irwin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Heather Secretary Clerical Heather.Johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher julia.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Tammy 4th Grade Teacher tammy.johnson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jones, Julia 4th Grade Teacher julia.jones@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Tracie 5th Grade Teacher tracie.jordan@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Juras, Heather A Special Ed Teacher heather.juras@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kay, Jennifer Anne Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.kay@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kelley-Blanton, Kolbi 1st Grade Teacher kolbi.kelley-blanton@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knott, Doug Principal Administration doug.knott@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Knox, Sherri Physical Education Teacher sherri.knox@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kononen, Danielle Kindergarten Teacher danielle.kononen@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Kyle, Kristen Special Ed Teacher kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago, Jose Physical Education Teacher jose.lago@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Latimer, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.latimer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Loughlin, Lindsey Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Loughlin, Susan 3rd Grade Teacher susan.loughlin@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lundeen, Irinda Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Macintyre, Amy Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Madden, Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher abigail.madden@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Major, Beth Student Record Facilitator Clerical beth.major@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Maloney, Jennifer Principal's Secretary Clerical jennifer.maloney@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Manzella, Amy Catherine Kindergarten Teacher amy.manzella@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McBride, Daniella Clerk Clerical  
McCall, Maria ILS Teacher maria.mccall@cherokee.k12.ga.us
McClellan, Karen Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
McCown, Margy 5th Grade Teacher margy.mccown@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Mercer, Jodi 4th Grade Teacher jodie.mercer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Meskimen, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher amy.meskimen@cherokeek12.net
Michaud, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.michaud@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Miller, Lisa Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Minicozzi, Carrie Special Ed Teacher carrie.minicozzi@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Melani Technology Specialist Central Office melani.morris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Morriss, Jean Kindergarten Teacher jean.spencer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Myers, Rick Physical Education Teacher rick.myers@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Nalls, Angela 2nd Grade Teacher angie.nalls@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Neal, Allison 1st grade Teacher allison.neal@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Neugebauer, Brooke Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
O'Connell, Carli SpEd Facilitator Special Education carli.oconnell@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pama, Karen Speech Lang Path Speech Lang Path karenpama@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Parris, Susan 5th Grade Teacher susan.parris@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pence, Lucy Kindergarten Paraprofessional  
Pfeffer, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher valerie.pfeffer@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pitts, Mary Food Service Cafeteria  
Poindexter, Erin Counseling Counselor erin.poindexter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Porter, Brianna 2nd Grade Teacher brianna.porter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Pritchett, Lori Food Service Cafeteria  
Redman, Sabrina Special Ed Teacher sabrina.redman@cherokeek12.net
Reeves, Amy 1st Grade Teacher amy.reeves@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Reinhart, Karla Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Reynolds, Rebecca EIP/ESOL Teacher rebecca.reynolds@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Robbins, Julie 2nd Grade Teacher julie.robbins@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Rokarya, Mahirah Kindergarten Teacher mahirah.rokarya@cherokeek12.net
Rostin, Mike Music Teacher michael.rostin@cherokeek12.net
Seda, Leslie EIP/ESOL Teacher leslie.seda@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Sexton, LaDonna Food Service Cafeteria  
Smith, Joela Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Smith, Kelly K 1st Grade Teacher kelly.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smith, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kim.smith@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Smock, Alison Media Specialist Media Specialist alison.smock@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Solano, Mary Special Ed Paraprofessional  
Thierry, Brandy Kindergarten Teacher brandy.thierry@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Vaulk, Cristina 5th Grade Teacher cristina.vaulk@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Veltri, Lindsay EIP/ESOL Teacher lindsay.veltri@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wagoner, Tracy 4th Grade Teacher tracy.wagoner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Werner, Paula 4th Grade Teacher paula.werner@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wilson, Tiffany AIM Teacher tiffany.wilson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Wood, Lauren Special Ed Psychologist lauren.wood@cherokee.k12.ga.us