Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/10/2022 4:26 PM

 

2022-2023 Faculty and Staff

Name Department Position Email
Allen, Tessa 1st Grade Teacher tessa.allen@cherokeek12.net
Amos, Whitney Special Ed Teacher whitney.amos@cherokeek12.net
Banker, Sue Book Keeper Clerical sue.banker@cherokeek12.net
Barber, Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher tiffany.barber@cherokeek12.net
Basel, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kim.basel@cherokeek12.net
Bennett, Gail Counseling Counselor gail.bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bevill, Lyndsey Special Ed Teacher lyndsey.boden@cherokeek12.net
Booth, Wendy 1st Grade Teacher wendy.booth@cherokeek12.net
Bradbury, Doree 4th Grade Teacher doree.bradbury@cherokeek12.net
Brock, Dawn 4th Grade Teacher dawn.brock@cherokeek12.net
Burns, Riley 1st Grade Teacher riley.burnes@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Stacy EIP/ESOL Teacher stacy.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Carpenter, Christin Art Teacher christin.carpenter@cherokeek12.net
Carr, Kim EIP/ESOL Teacher kim.carr@cherokeek12.net
Celidonio, Caitlin Special Ed Teacher caitlin.celidonio@cherokeek12.net
Chan, Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.chan@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Lilli 1st Grade Teacher lilli.collins@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Kathryn 3rd Grade Teacher kathryn.cook@cherokeek12.net
Countryman, Star 5th Grade Teacher star.countryman@cherokeek12.net
Crumley, Wendy 4th Grade Teacher wendy.crumley@cherokeek12.net
Deluca, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jessica.deluca@cherokeek12.net
Denham, Megan SC Paraprofessional 419  
DiBernardo, Lynn Special Ed Teacher lynndibernardo@cherokeek12.net
Dingus, Melissa AU 2-3 Teacher melissa.dingus@cherokeek12.net
Dotson, Meredith 3rd Grade Teacher meredith.dotson@cherokeek12.net
Duhon, Torey Special Ed Teacher torey.duhon@cherokeek12.net
Dunn, Erika 2nd Grade Teacher erika.dunn@cherokeek12.net
Emery, Melissa Special Ed Teacher melissa.emery@cherokeek12.net
Endozo, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher michelle.endozo@cherokeek12.net
Ergle, Gena Assistant Principal Administration gena.ergle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Fox, Amanda Nurse Classified amanda.fox@cherokeek12.net
Fox, Donna Special Ed Speech Lang Path donna.fox@cherokeek12.net
Freedman, Mellisa Technology Lab Teacher mellisa.freedman@cherokeek12.net
Gardner, Dana K Paraprofessional 104  
Glenn, Joy 2nd Grade Teacher joy.glenn@cherokeek12.net
Goddard, Ally 5th Grade Teacher ally.goddard@cherokeek12.net
Grant-Tweedie, Jessica AU 3-5 Teacher jessica.grant-tweedie@cherokeek12.net
Grummer, Ashlyn ILS Teacher ashlyn.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Harmon, Alisha Student Records  Registrar alisha.harmon@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Sandi Principal  Administration sandi.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Haughn, Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher rebecca.haughn@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher michelle.hill@cherokeek12.net
Hoenstine, Lesley AU 2-3 Teacher lesley.hoenstine@cherokeek12.net
Hooks, Sandy Facilatator   sandy.hooks@cherokeek12.net
Hopersberger, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.hopersberger@cherokeek12.net
Hubbell, Brittany K Paraprofessional 102  
Hudson-Peck, Catherine 2nd Grade Teacher catherine.hudson@cherokeek12.net
Jimenez, Carlos Technology Specialist   carlos.jimenez@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Heather Secretary Clerical Heather.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Julia 2nd Grade Teacher julia.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Julia 4th Grade Teacher julia.jones@cherokeek12.net
Jordan, Tracie 5th Grade Teacher tracie.jordan@cherokeek12.net
Juras, Heather A AU K-2 Teacher heather.juras@cherokeek12.net
Kay, Jennifer Anne Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.kay@cherokeek12.net
Kelso, Marianne SC Paraprofessional 416  
Kettle, Bridgette 1st Grade Teacher bridgette.kettle@cherokeek12.net
Kirk, Alicia AIM Teacher alicia.kirk@cherokeek12.net
Kyle, Kristen Kindergarten Teacher kristen.kyle@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Lago, Jose Physical Education Teacher jose.lago@cherokeek12.net
Larsen, Kim K Paraprofessional 106  
Latimer, Laura Kindergarten Teacher laura.latimer@cherokeek12.net
Loughlin, Susan EIP/ESOL Teacher susan.loughlin@cherokeek12.net
MacIntyre, Amy SI Paraprofessional    
Madden, Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher abigail.madden@cherokeek12.net
Maloney, Jennifer Principal's Secretary Clerical jennifer.maloney@cherokeek12.net
Manzella, Amy Catherine Kindergarten Teacher amy.manzella@cherokeek12.net
McBride, Daniella Clerk Clerical  
McCown, Margy 5th Grade Teacher margy.mccown@cherokeek12.net
McLatcher, Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher sarah.mclatcher@cherokeek12.net
Michaud, Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.michaud@cherokeek12.net
Miller, Lisa K Paraprofessional 109  
Morriss, Jean Kindergarten Teacher jean.spencer@cherokeek12.net
Myers, Rick Physical Education Teacher rick.myers@cherokeek12.net
Nalls, Angela 2nd Grade Teacher angie.nalls@cherokeek12.net
Neal, Allison 1st grade Teacher allison.neal@cherokeek12.net
Nix, Sabrina K Paraprofessional 101  
Paradiso, Danielle Special Ed Speech Lang Path danielle.paradiso@cherokeek12.net
Parris, Susan EIP/ESOL Teacher susan.parris@cherokeek12.net
Pence, Lucy Physical Education Teacher lucy.pence@cherokeek12.net
Pfeffer, Valerie EIP/ESOL Teacher valerie.pfeffer@cherokeek12.net
Phelps, Amy 4th Grade Teacher amy.phelps@cherokeek12.net
Poindexter, Erin Counseling Counselor erin.poindexter@cherokeek12.net
Porter, Brianna 2nd Grade Teacher brianna.porter@cherokeek12.net
Reeves, Amy 1st Grade Teacher amy.reeves@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds, Rebecca Special Ed Teacher rebecca.reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Riera-Palomeque, Maria K Paraprofessional 105  
Robbins, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher julie.robbins@cherokeek12.net
Robinson, Lori Cafeteria    
Rokarya, Mahirah 3rd Grade Teacher mahirah.rokarya@cherokeek12.net
Rostin, Mike Music Teacher michael.rostin@cherokeek12.net
Sacklyn, Taylor Kindergarten Teacher taylor.sacklyn@cherokeek12.net
Saylor, Lisa Occupational Therapist   lisa.saylor@cherokeek12.net
Seda, Leslie EIP/ESOL Teacher leslie.seda@cherokeek12.net
Sexton, Ladonna Cafeteria    
Shepherd, Kerry Manager Cafeteria kerry.shepherd@cherokeek12.net
Sheppard, Kerry Cafeteria Manager  
Smith, Cyndi K Paraprofessional 108  
Smith, Kim 1st Grade Teacher kim.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smock, Alison Media Specialist Media Specialist alison.smock@cherokeek12.net
Snyder, Susan K Paraprofessional 103  
Solano, Mary SI Paraprofessional    
Stewart, Christy Assistant Principal Administration christy.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Vaulk, Cristina 5th Grade Teacher cristina.vaulk@cherokeek12.net
Veltri, Lindsay EIP/ESOL Teacher lindsay.veltri@cherokeek12.net
Vina, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher stephanie.vina@cherokeek12.net
Watson, Rebecca SC Paraprofessional 418  
Werner, Paula 4th Grade Teacher paula.werner@cherokeek12.net
West, Jamie Cafeteria    
Weustefeld, Katie EIP/ESOL Teacher katie.weustefeld@cherokeek12.net
Wheeler, Leslie 4th Grade Teacher leslie.wheeler@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Tiffany AIM Teacher tiffany.wilson@cherokeek12.net