• Alert:

    You have reached an old version of our website that is no longer updated.  Please go to www.cherokeek12.net to see our current district website and our current school webpages.

Close alert
Open vision bar

School Council

Last Updated: 4/20/2023 11:23 PM

2022-2023 School Council 

Parent members:

Adam Easterbrook

David Booth 

Latrina Aupont 

Ashlyn Holloway 

Teacher members:

Tiffany Wilson 

Alison Smock 

Gail Bennett 

** Parent/Business Members


2022-2023 School Council Meeting Dates:


Meeting minutes will be posted following each meeting.

All meetings will be begin at 8:00am and be conducted virtually until further notice.

2021-2022 School Council Meeting Dates: