Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/1/2022 7:45 PM
Last Name First Name Grade Level/Position Email
Adams Joni Administration joni.adams@cherokeek12.net
Ashley Felicia Counselor felicia.ashley@cherokeek12.net
Baier Elizabeth AIM elizabeth.baier@cherokeek12.net
Bartram Lori Parapro Lori.Bartram@cherokeek12.net
Beasley Lisa Special Ed lisa.beasley@cherokeek12.net
Beaver Hannah Special Ed hannah.beaver@cherokeek12.net
Behne Christina Fourth Grade Christina.Behne@cherokeek12.net
Belisle Melinda Parapro melinda.belisle@cherokeek12.net
Besada Lelok Parapro lelok.besada@cherokeek12.net
Bewley Darby First Grade darby.bewley@cherokeek12.net
Blasco Brenda Fourth Grade brenda.blasco@cherokeek12.net
Blosser Chesley Fifth Grade chesley.blosser@cherokeek12.net
Boswell Cindy Special Ed cindy.boswell@cherokeek12.net
Branson Georgia ESOL Georgia.Branson@cherokeek12.net
Bucklew Susan First Grade Susan.Bucklew@cherokeek12.net
Burdo Tony Music Tony.Burdo@cherokeek12.net
Cain Gina Kindergarten Gina.Cain@cherokeek12.net
Campbell Michelle Fifth Grade michelle.campbell@cherokeek12.net
Camps Nicole Special Ed nicole.camps@cherokeek12.net
Cater Vickie Fifth Grade vickie.cater@cherokeek12.net
Cicero Deana Media Specialist deana.cicero@cherokeek12.net
Cipollina Reagan First Grade  reagan.cipollina@cherokeek12.net
Coleman Cherie Parapro cherie.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Collins Aimee Second Grade Aimee.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Collins Susan Kindergarten Susan.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Conrad Laura First Grade Laura.conrad@cherokeek12.net
Cothern Tiffany Second Grade Tiffany.Cothern@cherokeek12.net
Curran Kimberly Third Grade Kimberly.Curran@cherokeek12.net
Davis Pam PE pam.davis@cherokeek12.net
Deal Shavon ASP Shavon.Deal@cherokeek12.net
Dominguez April Parapro april.dominguez@cherokeek12.net
Engley Shannon Fifth Grade shannon.engley@cherokeek12.net
Ezell Nan Office Nan.Ezell@cherokeek12.net
Eyrich Kim Kindergarten kim.eyrich@cherokeek12.net
Farmer Amanda Special Ed amanda.farmer@cherokeek12.net
Figaro Ana Kindergarten ana.figaro@cherokeek12.net
Flaherty Ashley Third Grade ashley.flaherty@cherokeek12.net
Forrester Andrea Office Andrea.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Foster Stephanie Special Education stephanie.foster@cherokeek12.net
Fountain Annette Nurse annette.fountain@cherokeek12.net
Freedman Matt Administration matt.freedman@cherokeek12.net
Galindo Lisa Secretary lisa.galindo@cherokeek12.net
Gaudio Michael  Fourth Grade michael.gaudio@cherokeek12.net
Georges Debra Administration debra.georges@cherokeek12.net
Gerlach Callie Kindergarten callie.gerlach@cherokeek12.net
Gilbert Willetta Parapro Willetta .Gilbert@cherokeek12.net
Gradwell Danielle Fifth Grade Danielle.Gradwell@cherokeek12.net
Graham Ansley First Grade ansley.graham@cherokeek12.net
Hager Meredith AIM meredith.hager@cherokeek12.net
Haley Tashima Speech tashima.haley@cherokeek12.net
Hamadeh Rania Second Grade Rania.hamadeh@cherokeek12.net
Haney Grace Third Grade grace.haney@cherokeek12.net
Hanfland Jenna Special Ed jenna.hanfland@cherokeek12.net
Harike Donnette ILS donnette.harike@cherokeek12.net
Harp Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Harp@cherokeek12.net
Hatcher Erin ESOL erin.hatcher@cherokeek12.net
Hingsbergen Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.hingsbergen@cherokeek12.net
Hughes Meika Special Ed Meika.Hughes@cherokeek12.net
Hultquist John Administration john.hultquist@cherokeek12.net
Jackson Belinda Third Grade Belinda.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jackson Anisa Third Grade Anisa.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
James  Hayleigh Third Grade hayleigh.james@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Tory EIP tory.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Heather Second Grade heather.s.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Kristie Special Ed kristie.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Joyner Nancy Parapro Nancy.joyner@cherokeek12.net
Keenum Stephanie EIP Stephanie.Keenum@cherokeek12.net
Kennedy Julie Second Grade julie.kennedy@cherokeek12.net
Kimball Reggie PE Reginald.Kimball@cherokeek12.net
Koster Susan Fifth Grade susan.koster@cherokeek12.net
Kramer Jenny First Grade Jenny.Kramer@cherokeek12.net
Krueger Marya Fourth Grade marya.krueger@cherokeek12.net
Lago Jessica Special Ed Jessica.Lago@cherokeek12.net
LeBlanc Summer ParaPro summer.leblanc#cherokeek12.net
Lockette Tiffany Registrar tiffany.lockette@cherokeek12.net
Lowe Amanda  Special Ed amanda.lowe@cherokeek12.net
Mansfield Kathryn EIP kathryn.mansfield@cherokeek12.net
Maxwell Abby Third Grade abby.maxwell@cherokeek12.net
Mayfield Megan Fifth Grade Megan .Mayfield@cherokeek12.net
McClairen Candida Fourth Grade Candida.McClairen@cherokeek12.net
Meadows Brenda Parapro brenda.meadows@cherokeek12.net
Mezzanotte Madonna Counselor Madonna.Mezzanotte@cherokeek12.net
Mickel Emily ART Emily.Mickel@cherokeek12.net
Miller Jessica Sp,-Lang. Pathologist jessica.miller@cherokeek12.net
Montgomery Susan Office Susan.Montgomery@cherokeek12.net
Morris Kelly EIP Kelly.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Morrison Stephanie Second Grade Stephanie.Morrison@cherokeek12.net
Mullins Michelle First Grade Michelle.Mullins@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Katie Sped Facilitator katie.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Newman Suzanne Parapro Suzanne.Newman@cherokeek12.net
Page Margaret Second Grade margaret.page@cherokeek12.net
Peck Sukhinder Third Grade Sukhinder.Peck@cherokeek12.net
Philips Emerald Fifth Grade emerald.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Kamiryn Kindergarten kamiryn.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Prior Kristin Fifth Grade kristin.prior@cherokeek12.net
Ramsdell Robbie Special Ed robbie.ramsdell@cherokeek12.net
Reynolds Karen First Grade Karen.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net
Roark Vicki STEM Vicki.Roark@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Diane Kindergarten Diane.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Rodriquez Jamie Second Grade jamie.rodriquez@cherokeek12.net
Ross Madeline Special Ed madeline.ross@cherokeek12.net
Roy Jessica Second Grade jessica.roy@cherokeek12.net
Ruth  Emily Special Ed emily.ruth@cherokeek12.net
Sams Joshua PE joshua.sams@cherokeek12.net
Sanders Savannah  Fourth Grade savannah.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Schroeder Penny Special Ed penny.schroeder@cherokeek12.net
Shipley Sierra Third Grade sierra.shipley@cherokeek12.net
Stair Anne Psychologist anne.stair@cherokeek12.net
Stroud Amber Kindergarten Lisa.Free@cherokeek12.net
Tate Jamal Special Ed jamal.tate@cherokeek12.net
Tossie Vanessa Third Grade Vanessa.Tossie@cherokeek12.net
Urban Dawn AIM Dawn.Urban@cherokeek12.net
Vaughn Kathi OT kathi.vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Walters Ali Fourth Grade Ali.Walters@cherokeek12.net
Warnken Adrienne Counselor Adrienne.Warnken@cherokeek12.net
Weaver Madalyne Second Grade madalyne.weaver@cherokeek12.net
West Dana EIP Dana.West@cherokeek12.net
Westerlind Samantha Computer Lab samantha.westerlind@cherokeek12.net
Whelan Amy Parapro Amy.Whelan@cherokeek12.net
White Andria Parapro andria.white@cherokeek12.net
White Nikki Parapro nikki.white@cherokeek12.net
Whitney Susanne Third Grade susanne.whitney@cherokeek12.net
Wilcox Shelley ParoPro shelley.wilcox@cherokeek12.net
Woods Vonnie Cafeteria Vonnie.Woods@cherokeek12.net
Young Shaniqua Fourth Grade Shaniqua.Young@cherokeek12.net
Zocchi Joanna Special Ed joanna.zocchi@cherokeek12.net