Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2022 4:43 PM
Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Arendt Stephanie Paraprofessional stephanie.arendt@cherokeek12.net
Barger Kimberly Principal

kimberly.barger@cherokeek12.net

Beasley Dawn Nurse dawn.beasley@cherokeek12.net
Berutich Justin Paraprofessional justin.berutich@cherokeek12.net
Betts James Teacher james.betts@cherokeek12.net
Blake Mark Paraprofessional mark.blake@cherokeek12.net
Bryan Colin Paraprofessional colin.bryan@cherokeek12.net
Carden Cameron Teacher cameron.carden@cherokeek12.net
Carson Stephanie Paraprofessional stephanie.carson@cherokeek12.net
Carter Pansy Paraprofessional pansy.carter@cherokeek12.net
Christen Tori Paraprofessional tori.christen@cherokeek12.net
Corder Stephen Paraprofessional stephen.corder@cherokeek12.net
Crowley Bob Paraprofessional bob.crowley@cherokeek12.net
Daugherty Stacie Paraprofessional stacie.daugherty@cherokeek12.net
Dunn Valerie Teacher

valerie.j.dunn@cherokeek12.net

Durham Curtis Teacher curtis.durham@cherokeek12.net
Everest Andrew Paraprofessional andrew.everest@cherokeek12.net
Fortenberry Brandon Teacher brandon.fortenberry@cherokeek12.net
Graham Jenny Paraprofessional jenny.graham@cherokeek12.net
Gramling Jamie Cafeteria Manager jamie.gramling@cherokeek12.net
Grove Christine Bookkeeper christine.grove@cherokeek12.net
Harrington Michael Paraprofessional michael.harrington@cherokeek12.net
Harrison Brooke ILS brooke.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Hofmeister Jordan Teacher jordan.hofmeister@cherokeek12.net
Holcomb Dane Paraprofessional dane.holcomb@cherokeek12.net
Kyle Felicia Teacher felicia.kyle@cherokee12.net
Lester Jennifer Paraprofessional jennifer.lester@cherokeek12.net
Meadow Melinda Teacher melinda.meadow@cherokeek12.net
McGee Megan Paraprofessional megan.mcgee@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell Paula Paraprofessional paula.mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Moreno Victor Paraprofessional victor.moreno@cherokeek12.net
Mullen Krista SLP krista.mullen@cherokeek12.net
Nuckolls Courtney Principal's Secretary courtney.nuckolls@cherokeek12.net
Parker Adam Facilitator adam.parker@cherokee12.net
Pellegrino Brittany Paraprofessional brittany.pellegrino@cherokeek12.net
Popham April Teacher april.popham@cherokeek12.net
Power Maggie Teacher maggie.power@cherokeek12.net
Pullen Margie Teacher margie.pullen@cherokeek12.net
Quinn Nikki Paraprofessional nikki.quinn@cherokeek12.net
Robertson Kelly Teacher kelly.robertson@cherokeek12.net
Rodriguez Jennifer Paraprofessional jennifer.rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Satterfield Wes Assistant Principal wesley.satterfield@cherokeek12.net
Schalliol Kelly Guidance Counselor kelly.schalliol@cherokeek12.net
Sealock Julie Paraprofessional julie.sealock@cherokeek12.net
Smith Rebecca Psychologist rebecca.smith@cherokeek12.net
Spokas Liz Occupational Therapist elizabeth.spokas@cherokeek12.net
Stemmerman Dianne Paraprofessional dianne.stemmerman@cherokeek12.net
Thompson Zack Teacher zack.thompson@cherokeek12.net
White Haleigh Paraprofessional haleigh.white@cherokeek12.net
Whitmarsh Ernest BCBA ernest.whitmarsh@cherokeek12.net