Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Acuff Randy Paraprofessional randy.acuff@cherokeek12.net
Barger Kimberly Principal

kimberly.barger@cherokeek12.net

Beasley Dawn Nurse dawn.beasley@cherokeek12.net
Berutich Justin Paraprofessional justin.berutich@cherokeek12.net
Betts James Paraprofessional james.betts@cherokeek12.net
Blake Mark Paraprofessional mark.blake@cherokeek12.net
Braun Katherine Paraprofessional katherine.braun@cherokeek12.net
Cain Monica Paraprofessional monica.cain@cherokeek12.net
Camp Jason Paraprofessional jason.camp@cherokeek12.net
Carden Cameron Paraprofessional cameron.carden@cherokeek12.net
Carson Rob Paraprofessional robert.carson@cherokeek12.net
Crowley Bob Paraprofessional bob.crowley@cherokeek12.net
D'Ambrisi Jennifer Paraprofessional jennifer.dambrisi@cherokeek12.net
Daugherty Stacie Paraprofessional stacie.daugherty@cherokeek12.net
Dempsey Kortney Facilatator kortney.dempsey@cherokeek12.net
Ditchen Katie Teacher katie.ditchen@cherokeek12.net
Dunn Valerie Teacher

valerie.j.dunn@cherokeek12.net

Durham Curtis Teacher curtis.durham@cherokeek12.net
Ezell Maxine Paraprofessional maxine.ezell@cherokeek12.net
Faulks Michael Paraprofessional michael.faulks@cherokeek12.net
Gillis Ken Paraprofessional ken.gillis@cherokeek12.net
Glozier Nancy Cafeteria Manager nancy.glozier@cherokeek12.net
Grove Christine Bookkeeper christine.grove@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Kris Teacher kris.henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hofmeister Jordan Paraprofessional jordan.hofmeister@cherokeek12.net
Horton Jamie Teacher jamison.horton@cherokeek12.net
Irwin Kristen Teacher kristen.irwin@cherokeek12.net
Keithley Ashley Paraprofessional ashley.keithley@cherokeek12.net
Meadow Melinda Teacher melinda.meadow@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell Paula Paraprofessional paula.mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Moreno Victor Paraprofessional victor.moreno@cherokeek12.net
Nolan Shaun Paraprofessional shaun.nolan@cherokeek12.net
Nutter Tim Paraprofessional tim.nutter@cherokeek12.net
Paulison Shane Teacher shane.paulison@cherokeek12.net
Palmer Laurie Social Worker laurie.palmer@cherokeek12.net
Popham April Teacher april.popham@cherokeek12.net
Power Maggie Teacher maggie.power@cherokeek12.net
Pullen Margie Teacher margie.pullen@cherokeek12.net
Quinlan Kim Paraprofessional kim.quinlan@cherokeek12.net
Quinn Nikki Paraprofessional nikki.quinn@cherokeek12.net
Robertson Kelly Teacher kelly.robertson@cherokeek12.net
Satterfield Wes Assistant Principal wesley.satterfield@cherokeek12.net
Schalliol Kelly Guidance Counselor kelly.schalliol@cherokeek12.net
Siano Matthew Paraprofessional matthew.siano@cherokeek12.net
Smith Rebecca Psychologist rebecca.smith@cherokeek12.net
Spokas Liz Occupational Therapist elizabeth.spokas@cherokeek12.net
Thompson Zack Paraprofessional zack.thompson@cherokeek12.net
Thornley Sarah Teacher sarah.thornley@cherokeek12.net
Veltri Joey PE Coach joey.veltri@cherokeek12.net
Watson Dori Paraprofessional dori.bridges@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Amy Paraprofessional amy.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Kristin Principal's Secretary kristin.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Woodard Diane Paraprofessional diane.woodard@cherokeek12.net