Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 6/2/2021 12:35 PM
Last Name First Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Arbir Mari Counselor    
Allen Sarah   Speech sarah.allen@cherokeek12.net
Ballew Robin Teacher Resource robin.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Bettis Carlee Teacher Kindergarten  
Bruce Melissa Teacher Fourth melissa.bruce@cherokeek12.net
Byram Cindy Manager Cafeteria cindy.byram@cherokeek12.net
Cantrell JJ Teacher PE jj.cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Castro Meredith Teacher Resource meredith.castro@cherokeek12.net
Coker Elizabeth Teacher Kindergarten elizabeth.coker@cherokeek12.net
Cribb Kristina Teacher Fifth kristina.cribb@cherokeek12.net
Day Reagan Teacher Fourth reagan.davis@cherokeek12.net
Dearborn Caroline Teacher Fifth caroline.dearborn@cherokeek12.net
Dobson Whitney Teacher Second  
Fann Alexandra Teacher Third alexandra.fann@cherokeek12.net
Floyd Kayla Teacher Third kayla.floyd@cherokeek12.net
Greene Stephanie Secretary Office stephanie.greene@cherokeek12.net
Hancock Dalton Teacher Music dalton.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Hargadon Kirsten Teacher Fifth kirsten.hargadon@cherokeek12.net
Herring Helen Teacher Resource helen.herring@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins Brooke Teacher PE brooke.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Hunt Rebekah Teacher Third rebekah.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Danielle Teacher Second danielle.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Kenney Mary Teacher Resource mary.kenney@cherokeek12.net
Knowlton Georgia Teacher First georgia.knowlton@cherokeek12.net
Lanier Amber Teacher First amber.lanier@cherokeek12.net
Lathem Laura Teacher AIM laura.lathem@cherokeek12.net
Lockwood Jenny Teacher Kindergarten jenny.lockwood@cherokeek12.net
McQuade Susan Assistant Principal Administration susan.mcquade@cherokeek12.net
Mickler Gina Teacher Art gina.mickler@cherokeek12.net
Mikes Laura Teacher Kindergarten laura.mikes@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Connie Teacher Third connie.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kristin Teacher First kristin.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Mullinax Stephanie Teacher Third stephanie.harmelin@cherokeek12.net
Munroe Sarah Teacher Kindergarten  
Nay Patty Assistant Principal Administration patty.nay@cherokeek12.net
Paddox Katherine Teacher Third katherine.paddock@cherokeek12.net
Parrott Leah Teacher Fifth leah.parrott@cherokeek12.net
Petillo Katie Teacher Second catherine.petillo@cherokeek12.net
Rice Jennifer Teacher Media Center jennifer.rice@cherokeek12.net
Rice Kelly Teacher Fourth kelly.rice@cherokeek12.net
Rich Christy Principal Administration christy.rich@cherokeek12.net
Rich Michele Teacher Fourth michele.rich@cherokeek12.net
Roach Tracy   ILS tracy.roach@cherokeek12.net
Rodriguez Amanda Teacher EIP-Reading amanda.rodriguez@cherokeek12.net
Rumble Angel Teacher EIP-Math angel.rumble@cherokeek12.net
Russell Craig Teacher Fifth craig.russell@cherokeek12.net
Sardonia Melissa   Speech melissa.sardonia@cherokeek12.net
Scharich Barbara Teacher First barbara.scharich@cherokeek12.net
Scibilia Diane Teacher Second diane.scibilia@cherokeek12.net
Shakespeare Danielle Teacher Second danielle.shakespeare@cherokeek12.net
Shepard Marina Front Secretary Office marina.shepard@cherokeek12.net
Shockley Brandi Teacher Second brandi.shockley@cherokeek12.net
Strack Katie   Vision katie.strack@cherokeek12.net
Turner Tenille Teacher Technology tenille.turner@cherokeek12.net
Walker William Teacher Fourth william.walker@cherokeek12.net
Watkins Joan Bookkeeper Office joan.watkins@cherokeek12.net
Word Tina Counselor Administration tina.word@cherokeek12.net