Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 6/2/2021 6:18 PM

Ahmed

Malena

Specials

Art

Maria.Ahmed@cherokeek12.net

Anderson

Danelle

3rd Grade

Teacher

Danelle.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Anderson Deidre Support Staff School Nurse

Deidre.Anderson@cherokeek12.net

Batson

Miranda

Kindergarten

Para

Miranda.Batson@cherokeek12.net

Beck Jessica 1st Grade

Teacher

Jessica.Beck@cherokeek12.net

Bennett

Charlotta

Special Education

AU Teacher

Charlotta.Bennett@cherokeek12.net

Benson Georgie Special Education

AU Para

Georgie.Benson@cherokeek12.net

Bradway

Kristy

2nd Grade

Teacher

Cristina.Bradway@cherokeek12.net

Budd

Karen

4th Grade

Teacher

Karen.Budd@cherokeek12.net

Butera

Laura

ESOL

Teacher

Laura.Butera@cherokeek12.net

Cheek

Lindsey

Special Education

Speech

Lindsey.Cheek@cherokeek12.net

Cochrain

Heather

3rd Grade

Teacher

Heather.Cochrain@cherokeek12.net

Colon

Jennifer

Special Education

OT

Jennifer.Colon@cherokeek12.net

Covington

Kristin

Special Education

IRR

Kristin.Covington@cherokeek12.net

Crachi

Heather Special Education  AU Para Heather.Crachi@cherokeek12.net

Curtis

Jennifer

4th Grade

Teacher

Jennifer.Curtis@cherokeek12.net

Davis

Karen

Support Staff

ILS

Karen.B.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Davis Leah Special Education

IRR

Leah.Davis@cherokeek12.net

Etheridge

Lori

Administration

Assistant Principal

Lori.Etheridge@cherokeek12.net

Evans

Tammy

Nutrition

Worker

Tammy.Evans@cherokeek12.net

Fuller

Kerri

1st Grade

Teacher

Kerri.Fuller@cherokeek12.net

Gilliam Jami 5th Grade

Teacher

Jami.Gilliam@cherokeek12.net

Gudnason

Mandy Kindergarten Teacher

Mandy.Gudnason@cherokeek12.net

Hall Lauren 2nd Grade

Teacher

Lauren.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Haymond Kelly Kindergarten

Teacher

Kelly.Haymond@cherokeek12.net
Hill Kelsey 5th Grade

Teacher

Kelsey.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Kimberly Media Center

Media Specialist

Kimberly.Hobbs@cherokeek12.net

Jones

James

Special Education

SI Para

James.Jones@cherokeek12.net

Jurnack

Anna

Specials

STEM Lab

Anna.Jurnack@cherokeek12.net

Kerwood

Amy

Support Staff

EIP

Amy.Kerwood@cherokeek12.net

Kingston

Janet

Kindergarten

Teacher

Janet.Kingston@cherokeek12.net

Martin Meg Special Education

IRR

Meg.Martin@cherokeek12.net

Mick

Lorie

Special Education

AU

Lorie.Mick@cherokeek12.net

Mitchell

Kristen

4th Grade

Teacher

Kristen.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net

Morrie Erica Administration

Principal

Erica.Morrie@cherokeek12.net

Parrott

Melanie

Administration

Secretary

Melanie.Parrott@cherokeek12.net

Patini

Dawn

Special Education

SI Para

Dawn.Patini@cherokeek12.net

Perez

Mayra

3rd Grade

Teacher

Mayra.Perez@cherokeek12.net

Reidy

Kristy

Specials

PE

Kristy.Reidy@cherokeek12.net

Reynolds

Kim

Administration

Bookkeeper

Kimberly.Reynolds@cherokeek12.net

Rogers

Tina

Support Staff

Counselor

Tina.Rogers@cherokeek12.net

Rowland

Kim

Administration

Registrar

Kim.Rowland@cherokeek12.net

Ryan

Christine

Special Education

IRR

Christine.Ryan@cherokeek12.net

Sawdy

Lisa

3rd Grade

Teacher

Lisa.Sawdy@cherokeek12.net

Scales

Christina

1st Grade

Teacher

Christina.Scales@cherokeek12.net

Sinclair

Patrick

Nutrition

Cafeteria Manager

Patrick.Sinclair@cherokeek12.net

Smith

Desiree

5th Grade

Teacher

Desiree.Smith@cherokeek12.net

Stapleton

Sherri

2nd Grade

Teacher

Sherri.Stapleton@cherokeek12.net

Stevens

Donna

Nutrition

Worker

Donna.Stevens@cherokeek12.net

Whitley

Kristina

Specials

Music

Kristina.Whitley@cherokeek12.net

Zackery

Kathleen

Support Staff

AIM Teacher

Kathleen.Zackery@cherokeek12.net