Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Name

Grade/Area

Email

Anderson, Laura Kindergarten Laura.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth, Becki EIP/RTI 1 Becki.Ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Atsma, Beverly SpEd Beverly.Atsma@cherokeek12.net
Bastin, Janeen Counselor Janeen.Bastin@cherokeek12.net
Beavers, Susan Secretary Susan.Beavers@cherokeek12.net
Broder, Jennifer Kindergarten jennifer.hickey@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Lisa Parapro Lisa.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, April AIM April.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, Emma Music Emma.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Burgess, Heather First Grade Heather.Burgess@cherokeek12.net
Burks, Gayla Records Secretary Gayla.Burks@cherokeek12.net
Carter, Chrissy Second Grade Christine.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Chester, Alyse Blended Learning Lab Alyse.Chester@cherokeek12.net
Cochran, Charm SpEd  Charm.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Cole, Jessica Fourth Grade Jessica.Cole@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Christy Problem-Solving Lab Christy.Cook@cherokeek12.net
Diederich, Virginia SpEd  Virginia.Diederich@cherokeek12.net
Dye, Brooke First Grade

Brooke.Dye@cherokeek12.net

Elloy, Jennifer Fourth Grade Jennifer.Elloy@cherokeek12.net
Gerick, Heather Second

heather.gerick@cherokeek12.net 

Gibbs, Shelby Second Grade shelby.gibbs@cherokeek12.net
Grant, Michelle ILS Michelle.Grant@cherokeek12.net
Hardy, Tia EIP/RTI K Tialyn.Hardy@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Robert EIP/RTI 5 Robert.Harris@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Nadia Nurse Nadia.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Kirkley, Jenny Fifth Grade Jenny.Kirkley@cherokeek12.net
Lammers, April Art April.Lammers@cherokeek12.net
Lang, Laura EIP/RTI 2-3 Laura.Lang@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Denise Media Specialist Denise.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Emily Speech Emily.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Markosi, Stephanie Speech Stephanie.Markosi@cherokeek12.net
McDaniel, Maria Parapro K Maria.McDaniel@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Jill Fifth Grade Jill.McNally@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Julie ESOL K-1 Julie.McNally@cherokeek12.net
Mirsajedin, Ana Parent Facilitator Ana.Mirsajedin@cherokeek12.net
Moughalian, Anna Kindergarten Anna.Moughalian@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Haley fourth Grade Haley.Murphy@cherokeek12.net
Owen, Tammy Third Grade Tammy.Owen@cherokeek12.net
Pagano, Andrea Third Grade Andrea.Pagano@cherokeek12.net
Patel, Asha ESOL 2-3 Asha.Patel@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Olivia Third Grade Olivia.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pendlington, Liz Fifth Grade Liz.Pendlington@cherokeek12.net
Picarelli, Katy Kindergarten Katy.Picarelli@cherokeek12.net
Polito, Ashley Assistant Principal Ashley. Polito@cherokeek12.net
Potter, Ally Third Grade Ally.Potter@cherokeek12.net
Read, Karen Parapro K Karen.Read@cherokeek12.net
Roberts, Laura Kindergarten

Laura.Roberts@cherokeek12.net

Rogers, Debbie SpEd Debbie.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Sawyer, Karen PE Karen.Sawyer@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Nichole Fourth Grade Nichole.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Taylor ESOL 4-5 Taylor.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Swift, Michael ERP/RTI 4 Michael.Swift@cherokeek12.net
Treherne, Jenna Fifth Grade Jenna.Treherne@cherokeek12.net
Valle, Penny Principal Penny.Valle@cherokeek12.net
Wald, Natalie Second Grade Natalie.Wald@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Melissa Parapro SI Melissa.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Wells, Karen First Grade Karen.Wells@cherokeek12.net
Weyhe, Mary First Grade Mary.Weyhe@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Anita Bookkeeper Anita.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Zaski, Amy Parapro SI Amy.Zaski@cherokeek12.net