Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 8/17/2018 5:42 PM

Name

Grade/Area

Email

Anderson, Janeen Counselor Janeen.Bastin@cherokeek12.net
Ashworth, Becki ESOL - 2nd & 3rd  Becki.Ashworth@cherokeek12.net
Atsma, Beverly Special Education Beverly.Atsma@cherokeek12.net
Beavers, Susan Secretary Susan.Beavers@cherokeek12.net
Birchell, Taylore Kindergarten Taylore.Birchell@cherokeek12.net
Boynton, Allison 4th Grade Allison.Boynton@cherokeek12.net
Broder, Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Hickey@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Lisa Parapro - KIndergarten Lisa.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Bryant, April AIM April.Bryant@cherokeek12.net
Burgess, Heather Kindergarten Heather.Burgess@cherokeek12.net
Burks, Gayla Records Secretary Gayla.Burks@cherokeek12.net
Burns, Kristen Counselor Kristen.Burns@cherokeek12.net
Caccavone, Lauren ILT Lauren.Caccavone@cherokeek12.net
Carter, Chrissy 2nd Grade Christine.Carter@cherokeek12.net
Chester, Alyse 4th Grade  Alyse.Chester@cherokeek12.net
Cloer, Megan 2nd Grade Megan.Cloer@cherokeek12.net
Cochran, Charm Special Education  Charm.Cochran@cherokeek12.net
Cole, Jessica  4th Grade Jessica.Cole@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Christy Exploratory Lab Christy.Cook@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Haleigh 1st Grade Haleigh.davis@cherokeek12.net
Delanuez, Veronica Kindergarten Veronica.Delanuez@cherokeek12.net
Dorsey, Jacqueline 4th Grade Jacqueline.Dorsey@cherokeek12.net
Dubose, Michelle Food Service Manager

Michelle.Dubose@cherokeek12.net

Edge, Erin 1st Grade

Erin.Edge@cherokeek12.net

Fitts, Ereka 1st Grade Ereka.Fitts@cherokeek12.net
Forrester, Kimberly 5th Grade Kimberly.Forrester@cherokeek12.net
Hampton, Mackenzie 3rd Grade Mackenzie.Hampton@cherokeek12.net
Hardy, Tia EIP - K & RTI 1st & 3rd Tialyn.Hardy@cherokeek12.net
Hernandez, Abby 2nd Grade Abby.Hernandez@cherokeek12.net
Hilligoss, Lyndsey 2nd Grade Lyndsey.Hilligoss@cherokeek12.net
Horne, Margaret 5th Grade Margaret.Horne@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Kali 2nd Grade Kali.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Lammers, April Art

April.Lammers@cherokeek12.net

Lang, Laura EIP - 2nd Grade Laura.Lang@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Denise Media Specialist Denise.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Lewis, Emily Speech Emily.Lewis@cherokeek12.net
Markosi, Stephanie Speech Stephanie.Markosi@cherokeek12.net
Martin,McKay 1st Grade McKay.Martin@cherokeek12.net
McDaniel, Maria Parapro - Kindergarten Maria.McDaniel@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Jill EIP - 5th, RTI 3rd - 5th  Jill.McNally@cherokeek12.net
McNally, Julie ESOL - KK & 1st Julie.McNally@cherokeek12.net
Mills, Emily 3rd Grade Emily.Mills@cherokeek12.net
Mirsajedin, Ana Parent Facilitator Ana.Mirsajedin@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Haley 3rd Grade Haley.Murphy@cherokeek12.net
Owen, Tammy  3rd Grade Tammy.Owen@cherokeek12.net
Pagano, Andrea EIP 3rd Andrea.Pagano@cherokeek12.net
Patti, Lee Assistant Principal Lee.Patti@cherokeek12.net
Pendlington, Liz ESOL - 4th & 5th  Liz.Pendlington@cherokeek12.net
Potter, Ally 5th Grade Ally.Potter@cherokeek12.net
Read, Karen EIP- Kindergarten  Karen.Read@cherokeek12.net
Rogers, Deborah Special Education Deborah.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Russo, Ashley 1st Grade Ashley.Russo@cherokeek12.net
Sawyer, Karen PE Karen.Sawyer@cherokeek12.net
Schneider, Leanna Special Education Leanna.Schneider@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield, Laura EIP - 1st Laura.Sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Studer, Dana Kindergarten Dana.Studer@cherokeek12.net
Swift, Michael EIP - 4th Michael.Swift@cherokeek12.net
Topper, Angela Music Angela.Topper@cherokeek12.net
Treherne, Jenna 5th Grade Jenna.Treherne@cherokeek12.net
Valle, Penny Principal Penny.Valle@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Carrie Kindergarten Carrie.Walker@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Melissa Parapro SI Melissa.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Welch, Jenny School Nurse Jenny.Welch@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Anita Bookkeeper Anita.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Zaski, Amy Parapro SI Amy.Zaski@cherokeek12.net