Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fifth Grade

Welcome to Fifth Grade!     

2018 5th Grade Teachers

“The fifth grade team is so excited to welcome our new students and begin the school year! Being in fifth grade has a few perks. We will study many interesting topics including the First and Second World War, cells and microorganisms, decimals and fractions, and of course work hard to become even better readers. This year we will also focus on student goal settings and reflection to improve students’ performance in reading and math. It is going to be a great year! If you would like to contact your child’s teacher via email, please click their name below.”

 

Jill McNally- jill.mcnally@cherokeek12.net   Math & Science

Jennifer Kirkley  Jennifer.Kirkley@cherokeek12.net  ELA & Social Studies

Jenna Treherne  jenna.treherne@cherokeek12.net  Math & Science

Liz Pendlington  liz.pendlington@cherokeek12.net     ELA & Social Studies

 

Support Staff

Robert (Bob) Harris  Robert.harris@cherokeek12.net  EIP

Taylor Smith  taylor.smith@cherokeek12.net  ESOL

Virginia Diederich  virginia.diederich@cherokeek12.net  SPED