Open vision bar

Fifth Grade

Last Updated: 8/17/2018 12:58 AM

Welcome to Fifth Grade!     

 

“The fifth grade team is so excited to welcome our new students and begin the school year! Being in fifth grade has a few perks. We will study many interesting topics including the First and Second World War, cells and microorganisms, decimals and fractions, and of course work hard to become even better readers. This year we will also focus on student goal settings and reflection to improve students’ performance in reading and math. It is going to be a great year! If you would like to contact your child’s teacher via email, please click their name below.”

 

Jill McNally  jill.mcnally@cherokeek12.net   Math & Science

Abby Hernandez   abby.hernandez@cherokeek12.net  ELA & Social Studies

Jenna Treherne  jenna.treherne@cherokeek12.net  Math & Science

Liz Pendlington  liz.pendlington@cherokeek12.net     ELA & Social Studies

Jennifer Kirkley jennifer.kirkley@cherokeek12.net   VT

 

Support Staff

Virginia Diederich  virginia.diederich@cherokeek12.net  SPED

Karen.Wells  karen.wells@cherokeek12.net   ESOL