Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Council

2018-2019 School Council

Jeff Amason Chair, Parent Member 

Dr. Kerry Martin, Principal

Blake Davis, Faculty Member 

Casey Belli, Faculty Member

Leslie O'Bryant, Parent Member 

Olga Spivey, Parent Member

Marvin Fisher, Business Representative 

Debbie Rabjohn, Business Representative  

Bill Van Hout, Parent Member 

Julie Martin, Parent Member 

Meredith McMillan, Parent Member



                           School Council Meeting Dates/Times:


Date Time Place
Wednesday, August 8 7:30 a.m. A-10
Wednesday, September 12   7:30 a.m A-10
Wednesday, November 14 7:30 a.m A-10
Wednesday, January 9 7:30 a.m A-10
Wednesday, March 13 7:30 a.m A-10
Wednesday, May 8 7:30 a.m A-10




August 9, 2018

September 12, 2018

November 14, 2018

January 9, 2019

May 8, 2019