Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

1st Grade

First Grade Compact

Supply List

Christie Aleck Teacher Christine.Aleck@cherokeek12.net
Beth Cornelison Teacher Beth.Cornelison@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Diamond Teacher Whitley.Diamond@cherokeek12.net
Nicole Eichenberger Teacher Nicole.Eichenberger@cherokeek12.net
Savannah Parham Teacher Savannah.Parham@cherokeek12.net
Kelly Street Teacher Kelly.Street@cherokeek12.net
Jane Fidler Teacer Jane.Howell@cherokeek12.net
Caitlin McFalls Teacher Caitlin.McFalls@cherokeek12.net