Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2nd Grade

Second Grade Compact

Supply List

Briana Daniels Teacher Briana.Daniels@cherokeek12.net
Jane Howell Teacher Jane.Howell@cherokeek12.net
Kelsie Murdock Teacher Kelsie.Bradford@cherokeek12.net
Kristi Hefner Teacher Kristi.Hefner@cherokeek12.net
Melissa Butler Teacher Melissa.Butler@cherokeek12.net
Jill Mossinger Teacher Jill.Mossinger@cherokeek12.net
Whitney Oliver Teacher Whitney.Oliver@cherokeek12.net