Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

4th Grade

Fourth Grade Compact

Supply List

Sarah Thompson Teacher Sarah.Thompson@cherokeek12.net
Tonya Fehrs Teacher Tonya.Fehrs@cherokeek12.net
Brandy Henson Teacher Brandy.Henson@cherokeek12.net
Lindsay Hudgins Teacher Lindsay.Hudgins@cherokeek12.net
Rob Baglio Teacher Robert.Baglio@cherokeek12.net
Haley Owen  Teacher Haley.Owen@cherokeek12.net