Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

5th Grade

Fifth Grade Compact

Supply List

Jennifer Bell  Teacher Jennifer.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Lesley Carmichael Teacher Lesley.Carmichael@cherokeek12.net
Jim Vaughn Teacher James.Vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Jesica Magardo  Teacher Jesica.Magardo@cherokeek12.net
Kathy Malloy Teacher Katherine.Malloy@cherokeek12.net
Star Johnson Teacher Star.Johnson@cherokeek12.net