Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Compact

Supply List

Stephanie Collett Teacher Stephanie.Collet@cherokeek12.net
Catherine Diller Teacher Catherine.Diller@cherokeek12.net
Megan Hall Teacher Megan.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Jenny Kenney Teacher Jenny.Kenney@cherokeek12.net
Christina Ortiz Teacher Christina.Ortiz@cherokeek12.net
Melissa Roper Teacher Melissa.Roper@cherokeek12.net
Amanda Gauthier Teacher Amanda.Gauthier@cherokeek12.net