Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Name First Name Department E-mail
Baldwin Maria Student Services
Head Counselor
(Students A-E)
maria.baldwin@cherokeek12.net
Brady Stuart Special Education stuart.brady@cherokeek12.net
Barth Kasey English kasey.barth@cherokeek12.net
Bartula Matt AP Social Studies matt.bartula@cherokeek12.net
Beinke Jeffery CTAE – Computer Science jeffrey.beinke@cherokeek12.net
Blalock Carey Math - RTI Chair carey.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Blanchard Zachary Science zack.blanchard@cherokeek12.net
Bolt Michel Special Education michel.bolt@cherokeek12.net
Bowen Lara Social Studies lara.bowen@cherokeek12.net
Brassard Kimberly Math kim.brassard@cherokeek12.net
Brown Cindy Secretary
Student Service
cindy.brown@cherokeek12.net
Brown Michael Math – APEX michael.brown@cherokeek12.net
Burns Melissa Foreign Language
Spanish and French
melissa.burns@cherokeek12.net
Carden Allen PE
Boy’s Head Basketball Coach
allen.carden@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Brian Science brian.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Carnes Tonya Math tonya.carnes@cherokeek12.net
Childress Chuck Paraprofessional chuck.childress@cherokeek12.net
Chinn Lauren Paraprofessional lauren.chinn@cherokeek12.net
Ciarletta Josh Social Studies josh.ciarletta@cherokeek12.net
Coleman Luke ISS luke.coleman@cherokeek12.net
Cribb John CTAE
TV/Video Production
john.cribb@cherokeek12.net
Dasher Elaine English Literature elaine.dasher@cherokeek12.net
Davis Deanda Science deanda.Cavallaro@cherokeek12.net
Dayton Michael English michael.dayton@cherokeek12.net
DeWitt Derrick Special Education derrick.dewitt@cherokeek12.net
Eddy Yvette Secretar
AP Laura Kudlak
yvette.eddy@cherokeek12.net
Edwards John PE john.edwards@cherokeek12.net
Eubanks Karin Math karin.eubanks@cherokeek12.net
Eubanks Casey Band Director casey.eubanks@cherokeek12.net
Folio Brielle ESOL brielle.folio@cherokeek12.net
Fort Wendy Counselor wendy.fort@cherokeek12.net
Franchini Elease Media Specialist elease.franchini@cherokeek12.net
Freeman Melissa Science melissa.freeman@cherokeek12.net
Freeman Meriam Math meriam.freeman@cherokeek12.net
Garner Frankie Math frankie.garner@cherokeek12.net
Garner Donald Assistant Principal
Special Education
donald.garner@cherokeek12.net
Garrett Heather English heather.garrett@cherokeek12.net
Garrett Julie Special Education - IRR julie.garrett@cherokeek12.net
Geiger Angie Paraprofessional angie.geiger@cherokeek12.net
Geoghagan Julie Math julie.geoghagan@cherokeek12.net
Graber Jack Social Studies jack.graber@cherokeek12.net
Greene Miriam Special Education miriam.greene@cherokeek12.net
Greene Kelleye Secretary – AP Mr. Peter Vajda kelleye.greene@cherokeek12.net
Hamilton Melissa Science melissa.hamilton@cherokeek12.net
Hardaway Christal English/Special Education christal.hardaway@cherokeek12.net
Heath Jon Special Education jon.heath@cherokeek12.net
Hedrick Melissa Paraprofessional melissa.hedrick@cherokeek12.net
Helf Teresa Secretary
AP Don Garner
teresa.helf@cherokeek12.net
Hembree Casandra CTAE
Career Pathways Facilitator
casandra.hembree@cherokeek12.net
Higgins Rhonda Secretary – Principal rhonda.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Hobbs Anthony Social Studies anthony.hobbs@cherokeek12.net
Hodgins Cora Special Education – IRR cora.hodgins@cherokeek12.net
Holland Lauren Special Education – MOID-MID lauren.holland@cherokeek12.net
Hollers Brent CTAE brent.hollers@cherokeek12.net
Holtzer Lauren Fine Arts (Art) lauren.holtzer@cherokeek12.net
Honea Lisa Bookkeeper lisa.honea@cherokeek12.net
Hooper Marla English marla.hooper@cherokeek12.net
Intravia Monica Counselor (Students M-Q) monica.intravia@cherokeek12.net
Jaeger Erika Special Education erika.jaeger@cherokeek12.net
Jones Zachary English zachary.jones@cherokeek12.net
Kamau Rosemary Science rosemary.kamau@cherokeek12.net
Kelsey Asher English asher.kelsey@cherokeek12.net
Key Greg Math – APEX greg.key@cherokeek12.net
King Travis Social Studies travis.king@cherokeek12.net
Krantz Erin School Nurse erin.krantz@cherokeek12.net
Kudlak Laura Assistant Principal
CTAE
laura.kudlak@cherokeek12.net
LaChine Rachel World Language/CTAE rachel.lachine@cherokeek12.net
Lamb Blake Science blake.lamb@cherokeek12.net
Lawson Zachary Social Studies zachary.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Lee Letitia Instructional Lead Strategist lee.letitia@cherokeek12.net
Lingerfelt Kristy English kristy.lingerfelt@cherokeek12.net
Little Lorri PE lorri.little@cherokeek12.net
Loudermilk Jennifer World Language jennifer.loudermilk@cherokeek12.net
Lynch Janet Science janet.lynch@cherokeek12.net
Maher Katie English katie.maher@cherokeek12.net
Marinelli Joseph Math joeseph.marinelli@cherokeek12.net
Markham Josh Chorus josh.markham@cherokeek12.net
Mattice Karrie World Language karrie.mattice@cherokeek12.net
Maxwell Andy Social Studies andy.maxwell@cherokeek12.net
McAllister Dawn Science dawn.mcallister@cherokeek12.net
McGaugh Sharon Math sharon.mcgaugh@cherokeek12.net
Miller Lauren CTI lauren.miller@cherokeek12.net
Miller Molly CTAE
Consumer Science
molly.miller@cherokeek12.net
Mooney Joel Fine Arts joel.mooney@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kimberly Special Education kimberly.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Moulder Ada Science ada.moulder@cherokeek12.net
Murphy Dr. Cathy English cathy.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Nichols Emily Math emily.nichols@cherokeek12.net
Nicholls Wendy Media Center Clerk wendy.nicholls@cherokeek12.net
Nixon Michelle Science michelle.nixon@cherokeek12.net
Noe Phillip Science phillip.noe@cherokeek12.net
Oberlies Andrew Math andrew.oberlies@cherokeek12.net
O'Connor Michelle Math michelle.oConnor@cherokeek12.net
O’brien Melinda Lou Secretary
Attendance Office
melinda.obrien@cherokeek12.net
Orr Deborah Special Education deborah.orr@cherokeek12.net
Page Katie Special Education – Moid-Mid katie.page@cherokeek12.net
Palmer Kari CTAE – Marketing kari.palmer@cherokeek12.net
Parker Gerald Drama/English gerald.parker@cherokeek12.net
Payton Yolanda Science yolanda.payton@cherokeek12.net
Peacock Paul Social Studies paul.peacock@cherokeek12.net
Perry Cindy English cindy.perry@cherokeek12.net
Phillips Heather Assistant Principal
Curriculum
heather.phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pickerill Jackie Paraprofessional jackie.pickerill@cherokeek12.net
Richards Dakota Special Education
Math
dakota.richards@cherokeek12.net
Roberson Matthew Math matt.roberson@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Dr. Wendy Science wendy.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Ross Greg Latin greg.ross@cherokeek12.net
Russell Jennifer French jennifer.russell@cherokeek12.net
Ryan Emily Science emily.ryan@cherokeek12.net
Sanders Laura World Language laura.sanders@cherokeek12.net
Schultz Jennifer Special Education – IRR jennifer.schultz@cherokeek12.net
Schwamlein Brannon Special Education – EBD brannon.schwamlein@cherokeek12.net
Sharrock Sean Social Studies
Webmaster
sean.sharrock@cherokeek12.net
Sheffield Travis Special Education
Science
travis.sheffield@cherokeek12.net
Smith Sandra Student Services
Student Records Facilitator/Registrar
sandra.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith Jason English jason.smith@cherokeek12.net
Strange Tracy Science tracy.strange@cherokeek12.net
Swymer Matthew Special Education matthew.swymer@cherokeek12.net
Teter James PE
Head Football Coach
james.teter@cherokeek12.net
Thom McKenzie Counselor mckenzie.thom@cherokeek12.net
Tieles Maria Math maria.tieles@cherokeek12.net
Tousignaut Joseph English joseph.tousignaut@cherokeek12.net
Tozzi Carol Paraprofessional carol.tozzi@cherokeek12.net
Turner Sherry Science sherry.turner@cherokeek12.net
Vajda Peter Assistant Principal
Athletics
peter.vajda@cherokeek12.net
Van Alstyne Robert Principal robert.vanalstyne@cherokeek12.net
Vargas Luz World Language luz.vargas@cherokeek12.net
Vega Ulate Jamie World Language jamie.vegaulate@cherokeek12.net
Veihman Joachim Social Studies joe.veihman@cherokeek12.net
Weaver Mallory Paraprofessional mallory.weaver@cherokeek12.net
Webb Allison World Language allison.webb@cherokeek12.net
Weck Tiffany Special Education tiffany.weck@cherokeek12.net
Weier Stephanie Secretary – AP Donald Garner stephanie.weier@cherokeek12.net
Wells Lori Paraprofessional lori.wells@cherokeek12.net
West Justin Social Studies justin.west@cherokeek12.net
Whitley Lane Alternative School
Softball Coach
lane.whitley@cherokeek12.net
Whittle (Ret) Lt. Col. Ronald JROTC ronald.whittle@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie Heath CTAE – Engineering heath.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Williams Sarah Social Studies sarah.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson Charles CTAE – Automotive Tech charles.wilson@cherokeek12.net
Wingard Casey Special Education casey.wingard@cherokeek12.net
Witty Kristin Math kristin.witty@cherokeek12.net
Worthy Debora Math debora.worthy@cherokeek12.net
Yarbrough Chris Special Education
Girl's Basketball Coach
chris.yarbrough@cherokeek12.net
Yoakum Celestia English celestia.yoakum@cherokeek12.net
Zaski Jillian Special Education – IRR jullian.zaski@cherokeek12.net
Zonin John PE john.zonin@cherokeek12.net