Open vision bar

Faculty/Staff

Last Updated: 7/31/2020 12:04 PM

Name   Dept.    
Anderson Amanda Spec. Ed SID/PID Amanda.J.Anderson@cherokeek12.net
Archibald Sharon 8th Grade Math sharon.archibald@cherokeek12.net
Austin Jana 6-8th Grade Para EBD jana.austin@cherokeek12.net
Aszman Rachel 8th Grade Social Studies rachel.aszman@cherokeek12.net
Bailey Jessica Office Counselor jessica.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barajas Kim 6-8th Grade Para MOID/MID kimberly.barajas@cherokeek12.net
Baker Susan 7th Grade Lit. Comp. susan.baker@cherokeek12.net
Barker Susan Literacy Math/ILS susan.barker@cherokeek12.net
Barsh Melissa 7/8th Grade Para SID melissa.barsh@cherokeek12.net
Bell Savannah 7th Grade Science savannah.bell@cherokeek12.net
Bentle Heidi Connections Drama heidi.bentle@cherokeek12.net
Bevins Sandy 8th Grade Math sandy.wheaton@cherokeek12.net
Blanton Darby 6/7 Grade Para SI darby.blanton@cherokeek12.net
Bowling Jennifer 6th Grade Lit. Comp. jennifer.bowling@cherokeek12.net
Bradley Kathleen 6th Grade Math kathleen.bradley@cherokeek12.net
Brensinger Barbara 8th Grade Science barbara.brensinger@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Brooks Karen 7th Grade Lit. Comp. karen.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Bronner Cassandra Manager School Nutrition cassandra.bronner@cherokeek12.net
Brown Justin 7/8th Grade ESOL justin.brown@cherokeek12.net
Browning Stacy Speech Speech stacy.browning@cherokeek12.net
Buckles Alicia 7th Grade IRR alicia.buckles@cherokeek12.net
Burke Heather 8th Grade Lit. Comp. heather.burke@cherokeek12.net
Cabeza Donna Office Bookkeeper donna.cabeza@cherokeek12.net
Cambron Bethany 6th Grade Lit. Comp. bethany.cambron@cherokeek12.net
Campos Lea Office Asst. Principal lea.campos@cherokeek12.net
Castellaw Adam Para MOID/MID adam.castellaw@cherokeek12.net
Choquette Michael Office ISS mike.choquette@cherokeek12.net
Ciardi-Torres Felicia 6th Grade ESOL felicia.torres@cherokeek12.net
Clark Darrin Connections PE darrin.clark@cherokeek12.net
Connelly Gale Connections Art gale.connelly@cherokeek12.net
Cooke Lisa 6th Grade Social Studies lisa.cooke@cherokeek12.net
Cope Wendy Media Media Spec. wendy.cope@cherokeek12.net
Corbell April 8th Grade Social Studies april.corbell@cherokeek12.net
Dingman Julie 7th Grade Social Studies julie.dingman@cherokeek12.net
Devine Sharon 7th Grade SS/Sci/ESOL sharon.devine@cherokeek12.net
Doyle Jefferson Connections Band/Orchestra jefferson.doyle@cherokeek12.net
Duff Patricia 7th Grade Social Studies patricia.duff@cherokeek12.net
Dunaway Summer 6-8 Grade IRR summer.dunaway@cherokeek12.net
Eidson Kim 7th Grade Math kim.eidson@cherokeek12.net
Estes Pamela Office Asst. Principal pamela.estes@cherokeek12.net
Farlow Jennifer Office Counselor jennifer.farlow@cherokeek12.net
Foote' Darold 7th Grade Literacy darold.foote@cherokeek12.net
Forbes Ellen 7th Grade Science ellen.forbes@cherokeek12.net
Foster Josh Connections PE josh.foster@cherokeek12.net
Fox Donna Speech Speech donna.fox@cherokeek12.net
Frederick Rosa 8th Grade Lit/Comp rosa.frederick@cherokeek12.net
Fuller Chester Connections Engineering & Tech chester.fuller@cherokeek12.net
Gentile Barbara Office Records Clerk barbara.gentile@cherokeek12.net
Green Emily 6th Grade Science emily.green@cherokeek12.net
Hajiric Belvis 7/8th Grade Math belvis.hajiric@cherokeek12.net
Hall Erik 6th Grade Literacy erik.hall@cherokeek12.net
Harrelson Rusty Connections PE rusty.harrelson@cherokeek12.net
Head Kelly 6th Grade Science kelly.head@cherokeek12.net
Heard Georgia Connections FACS georgia.heard@cherokeek12.net
Henderson Stacy 7/8th Grade IRR stacy.henderson@cherokee12.net
Holston Eva Connections Business Tech. eva.holston@cherokeek12.net
Hunter Jessica 7th Grade IRR jessica.hunter@cherokeek12.net
Ingram Kristie 6-8th Grade MID/MOID kristie.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Jewell Anne 7th Grade IRR anne.jewell@cherokeek12.net
Kavanaugh Lynn Connections PE lynn.kavanaugh@cherokeek12.net
Kersey Stacie 7th Grade Social Studies stacie.kersey@cherokeek12.net
Kiefer Kristin 7th Grade Math kristin.kiefer@cherokeek12.net
Lee April 6th Grade Lit. Comp. april.lee@cherokeek12.net
Lester Kimberly 6th Grade Math kimberly.lester@cherokeek12.net
Manion June 8th Grade Social Studies June.Manion@cherokeek12.net
Mazza Belinda Spec. Ed MOID/MID belinda.mazza@cherokeek12.net
McClelland Renee Office Registrar renee.mcclelland@cherokeek12.net
Mertins Kristina 6th Grade Math kristina.mertins@cherokeek12.net
Metcalf Rodney Office Counselor rod.metcalf@cherokeek12.net
Miller Brandi 8th Grade Science brandi.miller@cherokeek12.net
Moore Breon 8th Grade Lit. Comp. breon.moore@cherokeek12.net
Munoz Susan 6/8th Grade ESOL/Spanish susan.munoz@cherokeek12.net
Murray Tim Office Asst. Principal tim.murray@cherokeek12.net
Norton Justin Connections Chorus justin.norton@cherokeek12.net
Nuckolls Winston Para AU winston.nuckolls@cherokeek12.net
Odom Ashlee Office School Nurse ashlee.odom@cherokeek12.net
Pinkston Jessica 6th Grade Science jessica.pinkston@cherokeek12.net
Poole Krissy 6/8th Grade IRR kristine.poole@cherokeek12.net
Powell Meredith 7th Grade Science meredith.powell@cherokeek12.net
Prather Justin 8th Grade SS/Science justin.prather@cherokeek12.net
Ray Stephanie 8th Grade Math stephanie.ray@cherokeek12.net
Reinhard Katie 6th Grade IRR katie.reinhard@cherokeek12.net
Roark John 8th Grade IRR john.roark@cherokeek12.net
Roberts Brandon Para Para brandon.roberts@cherokeek12.net
Santoro Michael Office Principal michael.santoro@cherokeek12.net
Sapere Elida ESOL ESOL elida.sapere@cherokeek12.net
Seastrom Sarah Spec. Ed. EBD sarah.seastrom@cherokeek12.net
Schell Kelly 7th Grade Math kelly.schell@cherokeek12.net
Schlegel Jessica 6th Grade Social Studies Jessica.Schlegel@cherokeek12.net
Stewart Kendra 6th Grade Lit. Comp. kendra.stewart@cherokeek12.net
Strougo Adriana 6/8 Grade 6 Math/8 Spanish adriana.strougo@cherokeek12.net
Struchtemeyer Travis 8th Grade Math travis.struchtemeyer@cherokeek12.net
Teagle Jessica 8th Grade Science jessica.teagle@cherokeek12.net
Vaught Nicole 7/8th Grade Math nicole.vaught@cherokeek12.net
Vidrine Stephanie 8th Grade Math stephanie.vidrine@cherokeek12.net
Vobejda  Kelly 6th Grade SS/Science kelly.vobejda@cherokeek12.net
Wallace Austin Special Ed. AU austin.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Williams Amanda 7th Grade Lit. Comp amanda.williams@cherokeek12.net
Woodyard Jayne Office Secretary jayne.woodyard@cherokeek12.net